Club SAHM
No leh, I dun have any help hor…can’t afford to employ any helper too…if only my p1 boy can help me a bit, but that’s another story lah.
i get my boys to be in charge of smelling dd, if she needs a change of diaper, they will let me know.

ok seriously, they can entertain her when I'm busy, so when they are at home, it is not too bad. the worst is like now, when i want to eat supper or do something on the comp and she doesn't want to sleep on her own, only want to sleep latched on, so i sit and surf with one hand while nursing lor -
ya lor.i get my boys to be in charge of smelling dd, if she needs a change of diaper, they will let me know.

ok seriously, they can entertain her when I'm busy, so when they are at home, it is not too bad. the worst is like now, when i want to eat supper or do something on the comp and she doesn't want to sleep on her own, only want to sleep latched on, so i sit and surf with one hand while nursing lor
I :rotflmao: thinking of your sons smelling dd for poo :rotflmao: -
DD1 not only help me smell if bb poo , she also in charge of smelly who fart in the room :rotflmao:i get my boys to be in charge of smelling dd, if she needs a change of diaper, they will let me know.

ok seriously, they can entertain her when I'm busy, so when they are at home, it is not too bad. the worst is like now, when i want to eat supper or do something on the comp and she doesn't want to sleep on her own, only want to sleep latched on, so i sit and surf with one hand while nursing lor -
puff:
DD1 not only help me smell if bb poo , she also in charge of smelly who fart in the room :rotflmao:kabalevsky:
i get my boys to be in charge of smelling dd, if she needs a change of diaper, they will let me know.

im blessed cos for ds1 the CL stayed with me for a yr to take care of him. when he turned 1yo i handover to my mum while i go out to work.
won't be stoned lah... we'll just be very envious only. :laugh:terry:
buds is asking me what i do evday...i very shy to say leh :oops: ,sure kena stone here. Btw, im NOT a tai tai ok? i do my fair share of hsework even with maid. im juz very blessed in many ways. i will share next time.
so even tho im a mummy,i really have no experience taking care of bb or toddler. i dun noe the hardship of nite feedings except the days when nanny need to return to msia for a sort while. imlucky to skip the initial period of taking care of a very young bb.
nw expecting ds2 and the CL not free to help me. so nw really
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote] :rotflmao: wah puff, your dd1 the winner!
DD1 not only help me smell if bb poo , she also in charge of smelly who fart in the room :rotflmao:puff:
[quote=\"kabalevsky\"]i get my boys to be in charge of smelling dd, if she needs a change of diaper, they will let me know.

ok seriously, they can entertain her when I'm busy, so when they are at home, it is not too bad. the worst is like now, when i want to eat supper or do something on the comp and she doesn't want to sleep on her own, only want to sleep latched on, so i sit and surf with one hand while nursing lor
puff dd1 FTW!
terry:
im blessed cos for ds1 the CL stayed with me for a yr to take care of him. when he turned 1yo i handover to my mum while i go out to work.
won't be stoned lah... we'll just be very envious only. :laugh:kabalevsky:
[quote=\"terry\"]
buds is asking me what i do evday...i very shy to say leh :oops: ,sure kena stone here. Btw, im NOT a tai tai ok? i do my fair share of hsework even with maid. im juz very blessed in many ways. i will share next time.
so even tho im a mummy,i really have no experience taking care of bb or toddler. i dun noe the hardship of nite feedings except the days when nanny need to return to msia for a sort while. imlucky to skip the initial period of taking care of a very young bb.
[/quote]You are so fortunate, CL for a year. Mine was so popular, I could not get her for 2 months
terry:
wow, your CL is a gem! such a good CL!
can understand, but don't worry. once thrown into it, you will get the hang of it. you can do it! -
It's not that difficult. Bbies are like us but in smaller package and more or less dependent on us. There's no mystery. Just be careful of the neck and attend the pre-natal class
wow, your CL is a gem! such a good CL!terry:
can understand, but don't worry. once thrown into it, you will get the hang of it. you can do it!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.