Club SAHM
Dh irons his clothes. Whenever he’s ironing, I quickly ‘ton-pang’ him to iron kids’ uniforms too.
If missed his ironing cycle, then I’ve to iron kids’ uniforms -
sleepy:
Me three! Coincidence aye? Or typical SAHM fashion? :lol:kabalevsky:
ya my clothes are all those no-iron kind too... in fact, they are mostly well-worn nursing wear... if not for my glasses, i think i look like maid. that's why i don't wear contacts, in case get mistaken.
Me too. My clothes all no need to iron. I wear specs too
My Nicole Richie shades help too.
Me three! Coincidence aye? Or typical SAHM fashion? :lol:sleepy:
[quote=\"kabalevsky\"]ya my clothes are all those no-iron kind too... in fact, they are mostly well-worn nursing wear... if not for my glasses, i think i look like maid. that's why i don't wear contacts, in case get mistaken.
[/quote]Me four :lol:
sleepy:
Orh-hor.. So bad u.. :laugh:Dh irons his clothes. Whenever he's ironing, I quickly 'ton-pang' him to iron kids' uniforms too.
If missed his ironing cycle, then I've to iron kids' uniforms -
Once my mum came to visit while dh was ironing. My mum raised her eyebrows & asked me why dh is ironing, as if it should be my job :scratchhead:
Orh-hor.. So bad u.. :laugh:sleepy:
Dh irons his clothes. Whenever he's ironing, I quickly 'ton-pang' him to iron kids' uniforms too.
If missed his ironing cycle, then I've to iron kids' uniforms
Forgot to tell her her favourite son in law also mopped the floor, washed dishes and cleaned the fans. If too free, he will go play golf :evil: -
sleepy:
Dh irons his clothes. Whenever he's ironing, I quickly 'ton-pang' him to iron kids' uniforms too.
Wah, your hubby so nice.
My DH used to complain about my ironing skills.....claim easy, claim should be very fast, ask why I take soooooo long. Fedup I accumulated his working shirt till he cannot tahan and ONE fine day, he decided to demo & prove he can do it better and faster.
So it's really ONE fine day. Never happen again and since then, he mellowed down :rotflmao: -
Me three! Coincidence aye? Or typical SAHM fashion? :lol:
Me four :lol:[/quote]
hahaah, i think we have a kind of \"look\" then... -
sleepy:
Once my mum came to visit while dh was ironing. My mum raised her eyebrows & asked me why dh is ironing, as if it should be my job :scratchhead:
Orh-hor.. So bad u.. :laugh:buds:
[quote=\"sleepy\"]Dh irons his clothes. Whenever he's ironing, I quickly 'ton-pang' him to iron kids' uniforms too.
Forgot to tell her her favourite son in law also mopped the floor, washed dishes and cleaned the fans. If too free, he will go play golf :evil:[/quote]Wah, maybe can rename to sleeping
You good leh :evil: -
cwc:
Wah, maybe can rename to sleepingsleepy:
[quote=\"buds\"]Orh-hor.. So bad u.. :laugh:
Forgot to tell her her favourite son in law also mopped the floor, washed dishes and cleaned the fans. If too free, he will go play golf :evil:
You good leh :evil:[/quote]:laugh:
Sleepy.. is that what you do when he does all the chores? Sleeping? :rotflmao: -
sleepy:
Once my mum came to visit while dh was ironing. My mum raised her eyebrows & asked me why dh is ironing, as if it should be my job :scratchhead: Forgot to tell her her favourite son in law also mopped the floor, washed dishes and cleaned the fans. If too free, he will go play golf :evil:[/quote]You dun allow him to play golf?
Orh-hor.. So bad u.. :laugh:buds:
[quote=\"sleepy\"]Dh irons his clothes. Whenever he's ironing, I quickly 'ton-pang' him to iron kids' uniforms too.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.