Club SAHM
your dh all play golf? mine doesnโt leh, at least, not in Sg.
cwc:
Yah. Agree, he so nice arh. :please:sleepy:
Dh irons his clothes. Whenever he's ironing, I quickly 'ton-pang' him to iron kids' uniforms too.
If missed his ironing cycle, then I've to iron kids' uniforms
Wah, your hubby so nice.cwc:
Aiiiyoooh.. me too! :slapshead:My DH used to complain about my ironing skills.....claim easy, claim should be very fast, ask why I take soooooo long. Fedup I accumulated his working shirt till he cannot tahan and ONE fine day, he decided to demo & prove he can do it better and faster. So it's really ONE fine day. Never happen again and since then, he mellowed down :rotflmao:
He so anal. Told me the first time i did it that he likes his trousers ironed with
centre line hor at both legs. :faint: Some more the fabric super soft and rolls
off the ironing board so easily. One time, he argue with me abt something...
dun dare to put his clothes outside for ironing. So i oso didn't ask. When i did
the laundry, i saw the pants he wore that morning got two three lines in the
centre! :laugh: Wah lao! :rotflmao: Make my day sia..
Own self cannot do, make other ppl do. See wat i mean when i say i've been
conned.. :roll: I like run laundry shop at home. Includes ironing of singlets
oso last time. Now i just fold and put in the drawer. Inner wear mah..
Needless to say, he'd feel restless if we argue and keep the grudge too long &
he hates my silent treatment cos he hates doing the ironing. :laugh: -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:When i did
the laundry, i saw the pants he wore that morning got two three lines in the
centre! :laugh: Wah lao! :rotflmao: Make my day sia..
My DH also likes to clean the house himself because no one's work can meet his standard. But now he has to work harder becos I'm a SAHM, so close both eyes :rotflmao:
But when he has the time, he will clean the house -
But when he has the time, he will clean the house
:hi5:
Mine and housework no problem wan..
These days after having buds_chubs he
said always see me so busy, sometimes
no time to chat. So he will ask me to
rest and spend time with him and that
he will do it the following day, usually
on a non-working weekend. :love: -
that's sweet
actually, all of our Dh should be quite nice and sweet right? after all, they are supportive of us staying at home.
they willingly put the pressure and stress on themselves for being the sole breadwinner
all these, they do, for the sake of the family.
they do deserve the best, which is why we are working so hard at home, right?
Mine is too task oriented, good and bad lah. Good when dealing with work, bad when dealing with kids.
all these, they do, for the sake of the family. they do deserve the best, which is why we are working so hard at home, right?

Yeeup..http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php -
deleted
all these, they do, for the sake of the family. they do deserve the best, which is why we are working so hard at home, right?

Yeeup..http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
Yes....all for the family
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.