Club SAHM
I always wanna try out the nurse and dr uniform![/quote]
Janet, next year my turn. :rotflmao:buds:
[quote=\"janet_lee88\"]Hey buds,
I have to thank you for starting that voice or looks question
It gave me a chance to think of something else and also be naughty. Or else I will really go :siao: over those 4 letters - PSLE.
Thomas Ong in real life, Nicky Wu on my iPhone. That charming MAN in blue uniform. All these guys sure took some stress off.
I suppose I gotta stock up on uniforms for cosplay nite with hubs.
Or else how to keep up with the stress next year? :frustrated:
I won't be able to go out much especially now tt I have 4 kids!
PS. I'm always notti wan. :evil: Bro Mark even daringly told me notti corner belongs to me. :politebleah:
:evil: i was an ex-nurse an St John member in sch.. :evil:
Let's see if those fit after confinement.
Why don’t see? Free what! The ice cream man not here so look at the handsome daddy also cool the temperature.
I saw some mums looking at him too leh. Me (sunglasses) can 光明正大 see and no one knows kekekekeke
I don’t know about dh leh. Majority said he looks non chinese cos of his ang moh features. -
Buds,
What cosplay ?
The guy in blue uniform is not in any cosplay...real one leh. He's a policeman. Asked hubby if there is anything to report...then can go to police station to report :evil:
You have 4. Will have to go thru PSLE 4x, but by the time your first 2 are done with P6, you are a pro. -
Must you remind me that I have to go thru PSLE 4 times? Weh!

By then I'm rusty la. Got gap you know..
Cosplay can rip apart mah.. reservist uniforms and Smart 1s cannot. :evil:
So stock up on other costumes for \"play..\"
My fren told me that day when she visited. \"People in confinement supposed to be ouchie ouchie not notti notti..\" :rotflmao: Cos she was talking about SAHMs and \"jobs\" ...
I go bf baby liao... :imanisland:
You all arh.. later mods come and censor posts and put everyone guilty of participating in Notti SAHMs Corner. And as always they'll point at me as the catalyst. :politebleah:
Ehekhemm... behave now. :nunchuk:
:bewaremod: -
I oso don my Nicole Richies when out leh. (ie. shades)Why don't see? Free what! The ice cream man not here so look at the handsome daddy also cool the temperature.
I saw some mums looking at him too leh. Me (sunglasses) can 光明正大 see and no one knows kekekekeke
I don't know about dh leh. Majority said he looks non chinese cos of his ang moh features.
Typical SAHMs style issit?
Your DH always station angmoh land.. must be slowly look like angmoh lang oso. Then you some more nvr show angmoh wife graciousness.. Still booger digging.. Lol-ing.. And now add ogling! Ohhh wait I forgot to add garlic farting! Phee-yew! -
Deleted
Must you remind me that I have to go thru PSLE 4 times?
Wah... 4 years of cosplay with your buds_hub... by then you super black belt already :rotflmao:
No notti corner but a \"Cosplay Corner\" :evil: -
I think only Buds is thinking naughty. We arent...hehehe. What are you thinking while bf ? :evil:buds:
Wah... 4 years of cosplay with your buds_hub... by then you super black belt already :rotflmao:
No notti corner but a \"Cosplay Corner\" :evil:
After going thru 2 rounds of PSLE, you are going to be an expert. -
Expert in what/which?
PSLE or the \"de-stressers\"?
Seriously talking tho.. I'm rarely stressed.
I'm usually very happy go lucky... borderline gila.
My dd2 likes to say, \"You're funny mom! But I like it!\" -
I ain't got no black belt but a http://www.qualityavatars.com/dl/comicbooks/catwoman/catwoman-avatar-8.jpg :evil:buds:
No notti corner but a \"Cosplay Corner\" :evil:
Howdya think I got 4 kiddies now?
And it's not even PSLE yet! :faint:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.