Life after 2011 PSLE
Pen88n:
Now I must teach my gal new science fact: hippo's fav food is snakes :rotflmao:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao:MummySTay:
[quote=\"vlim\"]I am now enjoying my Xmas shopping at TakA

vlim, you \"eating snake\"?
You very good at multi-taking hor? Shopping and texting at the same time! :evil: -
Leanne:
Me too, bought already but too lazy to wash it...
I have bought DD's too, but they are still in their plastic packaging.
Hey, vlim, have you visited your new home in USS?
MummySTay:
Hey, vlim, have you visited your new home in USS?
U mean universal studio madascada ... No yet le ...
greenfinger mummy
busy with my kids towards their next life of education
to others thanks for help :Happy new year -
Yooo-Hooooooo ....
Any one Around?
Wah .... New thread ....
Some more started after the Sacre Mid-Nite Hours ....
Some-Body Really .... Can't sleep -huh?

:? I thought the thread was started this morning, at 11+ am?Yooo-Hooooooo ....
Any one Around?
Wah .... New thread ....

Hahaha... Not that I cannot sleep, dear sister Funx3. Rather, somebody seems not fully awake. :rotflmao:
Wonder what you have been doing that made you so tired... :evil: -
Yes I am here !!!! ...Yooo-Hooooooo ....
Any one Around?
Wah .... New thread ....

Ms tay:
I hv bought 3 sets for my ds

I also bought 3 sets. But a bit worried leh. What if not successful? Then I'll put up the uniforms on sale at kiasu forum - 10% discount. -
Anyone been to βtitanicβ at Arts n Science museum? Me and my family will be going tomorrow.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.