Life after 2011 PSLE
Pen88n:
Ha Ha ....
High Price = daily supply of bunny sponge cakes???
So ....
A Bunny Sponge Cake a Day Will Hit RGS One Day?
:laugh:
Sister Funx3,
Your Bunny Sponge Cake biz is just the beginning...
We have many more ideas that will :yikes: you!
$ literally falling from the skies!
Hehehe... :evil: :evil: -
MummySTay:
FunX3, I just showed MummySTay an article on apples raining from sky. So, she's imagining $$ falling from sky now!!! (I try not to disappoint her: most probably those are monopoly $$ :rotflmao: )Sister Funx3,
Your Bunny Sponge Cake biz is just the beginning...
We have many more ideas that will :yikes: you!
$ literally falling from the skies!
Hehehe... :evil: :evil: -
By the way mummies, have u or are u buying new school bag and pencil case for your coming sec1 kid? I have bought them and actually enjoy looking for pencil case with Gd compartment

Ya hor, what type of sch bags do sec 1 kids carry? Canโt be the ergomatric type my DS carry all these yrs.
vlim:
By the way mummies, have u or are u buying new school bag and pencil case for your coming sec1 kid? I have bought them and actually enjoy looking for pencil case with Gd compartment

DD has quite a few bags and they are pretty new...
dun think will buy new ones.
A neighbour just gave DD a pencil case; the biggest we've had so far. So again, no.
Besides, Christmas is coming.
I want to see what gifts the kids get first... -
Pen88n:
Ya hor, what type of sch bags do sec 1 kids carry? Can't be the ergomatric type my DS carry all these yrs.
My dh bought him a Nike one. The pencil case which he has been using since p2, the zip 'metal holders' start to break since early this yr. my ds and I still like it but can't get the same one Liao .. Anyway just bought him something similar last week .... -
Pen88n:
Ya hor, what type of sch bags do sec 1 kids carry? Can't be the ergomatric type my DS carry all these yrs.
Cool-looking haversacks or messenger bags? -
MummySTay:
Girls normally will have a few bags.. Not only they like to buy but mummies like to get for them too ya ... ESP online buying huh ...vlim:

DD has quite a few bags and they are pretty new...
dun think will buy new ones.
A neighbour just gave DD a pencil case; the biggest we've had so far. So again, no.
Besides, Christmas is coming.
I want to see what gifts the kids get first...
vlim:
I like Billabong pencil cases!
The pencil case which he has been using since p2, the zip 'metal holders' start to break since early this yr. my ds and I still like it but can't get the same one Liao .. Anyway just bought him something similar last week ....
Big, durable and trendy.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.