All About GEP
sleepy:
but GEP started 1984 and those students were P4 10year old then... not new born.....
I see. So first batch of GEPers will be 27 years old this year. And in order to have GEP kids of 10 years old, must be pregnant by 16 years oldFlowermonaster:
I think Way2GO is trying to tell you if the parents are GEPers then they must have married in their early twenties to have kids in GEP now.
I might be wrong. :evil:
if GEP 1st implemented in 1984, assuming at P4, then they were born in 1974...shd be 37, right? :?
Flowermonaster:
I don't think so. I suppose different cohort, they might try diff challenging number guessing or pattern guessing stuffs.. :roll:
Strange, was that a standard GE project work or work given to selected pupils only? :?vlim:
Checked with my ds liao..He said he didn't do the 'barcode' or 'break the code' stuff le... :roll: -
if GEP 1st implemented in 1984, assuming at P4, then they were born in 1974...shd be 37, right? :?
yes :celebrate:
they forgot to plus 10 :spank: :heresmyfish: :pokeeye: -
sleepy:
No lah! :rotflmao: Cannot be so young, they should be in their mid thirties around 36/7. So to have a GEP kid, they must be pregnant when they are 25 or so.(just a rough estimation)
I see. So first batch of GEPers will be 27 years old this year. And in order to have GEP kids of 10 years old, must be pregnant by 16 years oldFlowermonaster:
I think Way2GO is trying to tell you if the parents are GEPers then they must have married in their early twenties to have kids in GEP now.
I might be wrong. :evil: -
KSP:
Don't beat me! I just missed by a few years!Nebbermind:
yes :celebrate:
they forgot to plus 10 :spank: :heresmyfish: :pokeeye:
Me no good in Math leh! :faint:
Flowermonaster:
No lah! :rotflmao: Cannot be so young, they should be in their mid thirties around 36/7. So to have a GEP kid, they must be pregnant when they are 25 or so.(just a rough estimation)[/quote]aiyoyo..if the 1st batch geppers have kid in p4 gep this yr ..then they gave birth when they were 27...but if their kid is in p4 gep earlier then this yr.. then they gave birth earlier then the age of 27 lor...
I see. So first batch of GEPers will be 27 years old this year. And in order to have GEP kids of 10 years old, must be pregnant by 16 years oldsleepy:
[quote=\"Flowermonaster\"]I think Way2GO is trying to tell you if the parents are GEPers then they must have married in their early twenties to have kids in GEP now.
I might be wrong. :evil:
aiyo a tricky ge maths qn set by way2go :rotflmao: -
Yahor! Alamak, my Maths really hopeless

vlim:
need a PhD or Prof to solve.... :boogie:
aiyoyo..if the 1st batch geppers have kid in p4 gep this yr ..then they gave birth when they were 27...but if their kid is in p4 gep earlier then this yr.. then they gave birth earlier then the age of 27 lor...
aiyo a tricky ge maths qn set by way2go :rotflmao: -
KSP:
donch need lah. just need to be PSLE-ready!!!
need a PhD or Prof to solve.... :boogie:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.