Lunch
Is there space for the handles of the roasting pan to go into the oven? Does the measurement include the handles? I see the handles like jutting out a bit.Good morning.
Urgently need advice as follows:
My oven internal measurement is 45cm wide, 35 cm deep.
Takashimaya is having a promo for Scanpan Impact Roasting Pan with rack, 35cm by 26cm, UP $125, Now $69
Is this size suitable for my oven? Is there too little space at both ends? 45cm vs 35 cm -
Jennifer,
Need Robinsonβs card to enjoy discount? -
Is this size suitable for my oven? Is there too little space at both ends? 45cm vs 35 cm
if cannot fit, buy new oven lor!
I dunno abt the handles leh. Must go down to measure on site liao
Is there space for the handles of the roasting pan to go into the oven? Does the measurement include the handles? I see the handles like jutting out a bit.Jennifer:
Good morning.
Urgently need advice as follows:
My oven internal measurement is 45cm wide, 35 cm deep.
Takashimaya is having a promo for Scanpan Impact Roasting Pan with rack, 35cm by 26cm, UP $125, Now $69
Is this size suitable for my oven? Is there too little space at both ends? 45cm vs 35 cm -
The advert did not specify. Should be no need.Jennifer,
Need Robinson's card to enjoy discount?
It is on from today to Tues 30 Apr @ basement 1. -
aiyo, dun give silly suggestions like this lehJennifer:
Is this size suitable for my oven? Is there too little space at both ends? 45cm vs 35 cm
aiyo, dun give silly suggestions like this lehNebbermind:
[quote=\"Jennifer\"]Is this size suitable for my oven? Is there too little space at both ends? 45cm vs 35 cm
[/quote]Men are so childish :nunchuk:
How nice of him! He will buy his wife a new oven if his wife has this problem
How nice if I tell my hb my diamond on the ring is too small, he will say, buy a bigger one lor
http://allrecipes.com/video/2505/broccoli-rice-cheese-and-chicken-casserole/detail.aspx?prop24=RR_RelatedVideo
what do you think of this recipe? -
Desserts:
Bigger oven no problem!!
How nice of him! He will buy his wife a new oven if his wife has this problem
How nice if I tell my hb my diamond on the ring is too small, he will say, buy a bigger one lor
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.