Sec 1 2012
MummySTay:
OOOH. I DID I DIDDD went back to her primary school to visit her teachers today.
Did your DDs and DSs do that too?
AWESOME DAY WITH MY FRIENDS CATCHING UP WITH EACH OTHER AND PLAYING GAMES
By the way, congrats MummySTay on reaching your 1000th post

Ichigokun:

Thank you, Ichigokun!
You are so observant!
Ichigokun:
Hahaha...I thought you went back to see your teachers!
OOOH. I DID I DIDMummySTay:
DD went back to her primary school to visit her teachers today.
Did your DDs and DSs do that too?
AWESOME DAY WITH MY FRIENDS CATCHING UP WITH EACH OTHER AND PLAYING GAMES
More like catching up with your friends, yeah? -
heh heh! Actually my lawyer wears prada. :evil:[/quote]jtoh, your lawyer copy the book \"The Devil Wears Prada\" (or should I say u r the one copying)???
My lawyer does not wear a tie...MummySTay:
[quote=\"Mvm\"]
I think it depends on the profession. You never see lawyers nor accountants without their ties
She's an old Aunty! :rotflmao:
MummySTay:
Congrats to Ms Lor Sor......barely 4 months reach 1000th post.....250 a month :udawoman:Ichigokun:

Thank you, Ichigokun!
You are so observant!
U made me embarassed of my long history with ksp and so little post :oops: -
Thank you, Pen.
Now you make me :oops: ! -
Pen88n:
Congrats to Ms Lor Sor......barely 4 months reach 1000th post.....250 a month :udawoman:MummySTay:
[quote=\"Ichigokun\"]By the way, congrats MummySTay on reaching your 1000th post

Thank you, Ichigokun!
You are so observant!
U made me embarassed of my long history with ksp and so little post :oops:[/quote]wa! that's really an achievement leh :salute: -
Pen88n:
Congrats to Ms Lor Sor......barely 4 months reach 1000th post.....250 a month :udawoman:MummySTay:
[quote=\"Ichigokun\"]By the way, congrats MummySTay on reaching your 1000th post

Thank you, Ichigokun!
You are so observant!
U made me embarassed of my long history with ksp and so little post :oops:[/quote] :congrats: mummystay on your 1000th posts !!
Thank you, Bbee and vlim.
Now, I really paiseh liao. :oops: :oops:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.