Fightingmom reporting finally ...
:hugs: to you, fightingmom!Caught myself almost losing my cool with my DD. Have to bite my tongue before i say things that i may regret later.
Having my time-out now... breathe in, breathe out ... I can do it ... :xedfingers: -
:thankyou: autumnbronze.
:hugs: to you, fightingmom!fightingmom:
Caught myself almost losing my cool with my DD. Have to bite my tongue before i say things that i may regret later.
Having my time-out now... breathe in, breathe out ... I can do it ... :xedfingers:
I am going to eat a small piece of dark chocolate to make myself happy first !
I oso leh. But unlike DS1, the lil chappie doesn't seem to like me reading nor singing to him, except the \"you are my sunshine song\" :nailbite: andI'm back to reading nursery rhymes and Eric Carle!

:
This one has been nicknamed Brutus for brute because he plays rough
Super mischievous and pai kia type. Can put one leg on top of the high chair while having his meals and continuously shout out loud one :roll:
He is very very different from the elder one
:hugs: to you, fightingmom!autumnbronze:
[quote=\"fightingmom\"]Caught myself almost losing my cool with my DD. Have to bite my tongue before i say things that i may regret later.
Having my time-out now... breathe in, breathe out ... I can do it ... :xedfingers:
[/quote]*waves excitedly*
Fightingmom, I :love: :love: :love: dark chocolate!!!!!! -
Sounds like a sweet little boi to me :love:
I oso leh. But unlike DS1, the lil chappie doesn't seem to like me reading nor singing to him, except the \"you are my sunshine song\".buds:
I'm back to reading nursery rhymes and Eric Carle!

:
This one has been nicknamed Brutus for brute because he plays rough
Super mischievous and pai kia type. Can put one leg on top of the high chair while having his meals and continuously shout out loud one :roll: -
:imcool: :imcool: yes yes buddy we got to breath in and breath out before we say anything that we may regret.
To my kiddos i am too strict lei then i will always tell them ur life is very good already if ur ah ma is still around u 2 already dont know how :evil: :evil: , i use my mums method on them the kneeling caning and naugthy corner.
My mum was in the army ma lol sergent somemore go imagine even though i was a princess i also very ku ming wan books fly downstairs :oops: :oops: kneeling in the corridor when i scored 9/10 for spelling to her is not good enough one but i really know the pushing and scolding is really wei le wo hao. so i told my son the day comes when i dont care about u, u dont regret. -
You like also ah ? :hi5:
*waves excitedly*fightingmom:
Fightingmom, I :love: :love: :love: dark chocolate!!!!!!
Must keep some in fridge and always come in handy when i feel down ... it perks me up
So you see - how to slim down like that
:faint:
Awww... now i get you excited :evil: :evil: -
You like also ah ? :hi5:autumnbronze:
*waves excitedly*
Fightingmom, I :love: :love: :love: dark chocolate!!!!!!
Must keep some in fridge and always come in handy when i feel down ... it perks me up
So you see - how to slim down like that
:faint:
Awww... now i get you excited :evil: :evil:
What brand do u all like i prefer the one by hersheys the dark chocolate kisses -
Pris.tang:
:scared: :yikes: :yikes: :yikes:
:imcool: :imcool: yes yes buddy we got to breath in and breath out before we say anything that we may regret.
To my kiddos i am too strict lei then i will always tell them ur life is very good already if ur ah ma is still around u 2 already dont know how :evil: :evil: , i use my mums method on them the kneeling caning and naugthy corner.Pris.tang:
:yikes:My mum was in the army ma lol sergent somemore go imagine even though i was a princess i also very ku ming wan books fly downstairs :oops: :oops: kneeling in the corridor when i scored 9/10 for spelling to her is not good enough one but i really know the pushing and scolding is really wei le wo hao. so i told my son the day comes when i dont care about u, u dont regret.
Eh... so far i haven't use the cane on my DD yet ... -
i haven use it on DD YET but is DS best friend in life for now at home mei ban fa hes too naughty already.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.