mummy Pris reporting

158 Posts 9 Posters 31.2k Views 1 Watching
      LOLMum

Good morning....... :grphug: Ladies..

Me going out soon for the day.....

Have a funky punky ounky Sunday πŸ•Ί πŸ•Ί :dancing:

fightingmom

http://i46.tinypic.com/34hiha9.jpg\">

Pris.011283tang

Ohayou gozaimasu οΌˆγŠγ―γ‚ˆγ†γ”γ–γ„γΎγ™οΌ‰hope today will be a wonderful day for all for u…today i will let myself be happy as can be cause tomorrow is judgment day for ds exams and conduct in school dreading to hear the conduct part cause results no worries but hes a mischievous little imp

autumnbronze

Pris.tang:
            Ohayou gozaimasu οΌˆγŠγ―γ‚ˆγ†γ”γ–γ„γΎγ™οΌ‰hope today will be a wonderful day for all for u....today i will let myself be happy as can be cause tomorrow is judgment day for ds exams and conduct in school dreading to hear the conduct part cause results no worries but hes a mischievous little imp

:hugs: Pris,

I am sure it won't be that bad tomorrow. Keep us posted k.

Pris.011283tang

Pris.tang:

Ohayou gozaimasu οΌˆγŠγ―γ‚ˆγ†γ”γ–γ„γΎγ™οΌ‰hope today will be a wonderful day for all for u....today i will let myself be happy as can be cause tomorrow is judgment day for ds exams and conduct in school dreading to hear the conduct part cause results no worries but hes a mischievous little imp

:hugs: Pris,

I am sure it won't be that bad tomorrow. Keep us posted k.

hes the clss terror he and his best fren his teacher always tell me solomon give 40% of hardwork to do well den rest 60% is up to terror actions :nailbite: :nailbite: , but he put in little and yet he can do better the rest of the class :stupid: :stupid: and as long as he knows hes ahead of the class he will tell me mummy i did very well what but i ask him u can do better right he will just keep quiet and retreat into his little world of silence see too smart also problem.

dd lei is not as clever but with her ly she complain the teacher dont like me which i know is true cause shes a dreamer most teachers dont like dreamer haiz can i just blend them together then i have 1 perfect child anot :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

autumnbronze

Morning Pris,

Take one step at a time today k.

And you never know, there might be some good news from the teachers after all :hugs:

Pris.011283tang

:mad: :mad: :mad: just back from judgement day all band 2 in the low 80 range BUT all thanks to horrible ca1 result pulled down everything to band 3.

Luckily could keep it short and sweet since i am always just a sms or call away so is more like updating and yes as usual teacher said he can do alot alot better he knows it want.

CA2 expectations from form teacher and me has been made very clearly to him mid 80s to 90s only because he can do it and we know he can do it made him sign a agreement in school.

And now we are going to make him do other school exam papers the form teacher will help mark πŸ˜† πŸ˜† :laugh: . Thankful shes willing to do it for him, and on top of that he still going to continue writing his ABC in exercise books till his hand writing improve giving him 2 weeks to improve only by then still like grass will be getting him those kindergarten books to do in school, my DS want face one so can be ensured that will not be necessary.

Behavior wise still too MICHEVIOUS and forever forgetting to bring forms back to school and so me n teacher have decided hes not going to be allowed to go for those outing to go play since those are the only forms that he ever remembers the rest always forget.

Went to see DD teacher as well one look at the form teacher i can deduce one thing she speaks with a stutter not very clearly and i do not like her myself how to expect dd to like her :slapshead: :slapshead: , will not be letting dd knows abt my opinion.

Amazingly the maths teacher is still teaching multiplication :rant: :rant: still the same topic before dd went on mc and i been coaching her at home so guess for this she has a advantage over the rest of her class.
                  English wise teacher told me to let her read 4books before she goes back since the class is doing that for English lesson yes they are reading in class for lesson funnily enough but that one no problem since shes reading alot at home.

Only teacher i did not see for the both of them the CHINESE teacher :evil: :evil: i go talk to them is like chicken talking to duck no point one so told the form teacher of ds to help me see what the chinese teacher wants and then she will convey to me the msg lor.

I went home without DS left him in school with the PRINCIPLE :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: to do additional work and assement books in school. Since this the only way he will be more discipline.

Now is the time to chiong for CA2 for ds all bands 1 dd band 3 i happy already keke.

now is time for me to eat after all the morning stress.

fightingmom

Pris.tang:
                    :mad: :mad: :mad: just back from judgement day all band 2 in the low 80 range BUT all thanks to horrible ca1 result pulled down everything to band 3.

Luckily could keep it short and sweet since i am always just a sms or call away so is more like updating and yes as usual teacher said he can do alot alot better he knows it want.

CA2 expectations from form teacher and me has been made very clearly to him mid 80s to 90s only because he can do it and we know he can do it made him sign a agreement in school.

And now we are going to make him do other school exam papers the form teacher will help mark πŸ˜† πŸ˜† :laugh: . Thankful shes willing to do it for him, and on top of that he still going to continue writing his ABC in exercise books till his hand writing improve giving him 2 weeks to improve only by then still like grass will be getting him those kindergarten books to do in school, my DS want face one so can be ensured that will not be necessary.

Behavior wise still too MICHEVIOUS and forever forgetting to bring forms back to school and so me n teacher have decided hes not going to be allowed to go for those outing to go play since those are the only forms that he ever remembers the rest always forget.

Went to see DD teacher as well one look at the form teacher i can deduce one thing she speaks with a stutter not very clearly and i do not like her myself how to expect dd to like her :slapshead: :slapshead: , will not be letting dd knows abt my opinion.

Amazingly the maths teacher is still teaching multiplication :rant: :rant: still the same topic before dd went on mc and i been coaching her at home so guess for this she has a advantage over the rest of her class.
                    English wise teacher told me to let her read 4books before she goes back since the class is doing that for English lesson yes they are reading in class for lesson funnily enough but that one no problem since shes reading alot at home.

Only teacher i did not see for the both of them the CHINESE teacher :evil: :evil: i go talk to them is like chicken talking to duck no point one so told the form teacher of ds to help me see what the chinese teacher wants and then she will convey to me the msg lor.

I went home without DS left him in school with the PRINCIPLE :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: to do additional work and assement books in school. Since this the only way he will be more discipline.

Now is the time to chiong for CA2 for ds all bands 1 dd band 3 i happy already keke.

now is time for me to eat after all the morning stress.
                    Wah! You mentioned long post but I didn't expect so long sia! :laugh:

I think your DS did ok lah. But there again, you are the one monitoring his progress , so mommie is always right ! πŸ˜„

There is still time before Ca2 so Jia you Jia you ! :rahrah: :rahrah:

Enjoy your meal ! πŸ˜„

Pris.011283tang

Wah! You mentioned long post but I didn't expect so long sia! πŸ˜†

I think your DS did ok lah. But there again, you are the one monitoring his progress , so mommie is always right ! πŸ˜„

There is still time before Ca2 so Jia you Jia you ! :rahrah: :rahrah:

Enjoy your meal ! πŸ˜„
                      haha i vented all my frustrations towards baking, i baked alot happiest would me my dough stealer dd who loves to eat raw dough. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

Yes and i am all geared up for ca2, ds form teacher and me all are on the same wave length putting in consideration he was off school for 15days due to chickenpox and still could do so well, so the potential is there lor must PUSH him to attained.

haha yes yes i needed to :rant: :rant: :rant: :rant: :rant: :rant: before i go crazy.

DS did cry just now because he knows i am very very very very disappointed then send him back chor ma place he got cane because he told me mummy i think i lost a few forms. :stupid: :stupid: :stupid:

ok but i am all better like his teacher said to me in P5 theres only a forward moving button no reverse or stop button till PSLE.

autumnbronze

Hi Pris,

Just read your judgment day report.

What strikes out most to me that both the (your DS's) teacher and the P seem the dedicated sort leh. The teacher is willing to work with you to help your son. And seems that she is also in contact with you??

I think your DS's behavior is quite typical of boys in general. Of course as parents we cannot condone it lah. But the good news is that academically he is ok, so need to work on the discipline part, which is actually obvious you are doing your best :salute:

So I can only tell you to persevere. Don't give up. I believe your DS will pull up his socks in time for PSLE :hugs:

Just to share that sometimes whenever I get frustrated at my DS's antics, my DH always reminds me that it's good for boys to be naughty when young, it's like they are letting their steam off. That way, when they are older, they would have calmed down by then and learnt to 'stabilize' themselves and end up being good boys. I try (note the word try) to take comfort in his words πŸ˜†

Hope you are feeling better today .....

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 4 / 16

aishikA
                        aishik