mummy Pris reporting
Your DH arh autumnbronze... always finds some rationale from his magic hat. :rotflmao:
But I'll take comfort in his words too.

Your DH arh autumnbronze... always finds some rationale from his magic hat. :rotflmao:
That's his 'job' mah sista

:hugs:
Tomorrow velli busy day for me. Starting my volunteering services
Pris.tang... our PTC is tomorrow. :nailbite: My girl eat too much snake liao. She super bochap despite reiterating for the umpteenth time abt nx year's BIG judgment! A BIG leap towards her future. We are letting her answer for her actions or rather the lack of it... want to jerk her up abit. :mad:
So I totally understand where you're coming from. Our army days style quite similar. :evil: Tomorrow we gg to let her do all the talking.. reflecting.. and planning moving forward.
:rubhands: Cannot wait! :rubhands:
And also let her choose her :spank:! Enuf :rant: oredi.. she must want this badly to push herself harder to push her true potential instead of us having to hound her all the time. -
Me n the four kiddies at music school now waiting for DD1 to finish her violin lesson. Darn it.. lower abdomen pain acting up agn.. :roll:buds:

Hi Pris,
Just read your judgment day report.
What strikes out most to me that both the (your DS's) teacher and the P seem the dedicated sort leh. The teacher is willing to work with you to help your son. And seems that she is also in contact with you??
I think your DS's behavior is quite typical of boys in general. Of course as parents we cannot condone it lah. But the good news is that academically he is ok, so need to work on the discipline part, which is actually obvious you are doing your best :salute:
So I can only tell you to persevere. Don't give up. I believe your DS will pull up his socks in time for PSLE :hugs:
Just to share that sometimes whenever I get frustrated at my DS's antics, my DH always reminds me that it's good for boys to be naughty when young, it's like they are letting their steam off. That way, when they are older, they would have calmed down by then and learnt to 'stabilize' themselves and end up being good boys. I try (note the word try) to take comfort in his words
Hope you are feeling better today .....
I just came bac from KKH guess what am i doing there visiting ds clasmate. DS has a school camp in june so these boys decided to buy the camping stuff from school together boys being boys what will happen EVERYTHING.
J his classmate took his insect repellent to spray my DS so once provoke he decided to spray back, BUT when ds was in the mist of spraying J turn around and ended up with repellent in his eyes :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: .
So now how both are at fault but because DS sprayed J in his eyes accident anot i got to make the courtesy call to J parents to see what i can do to make it up to their son luckily they said boys will be boys and all is forgiven.
Yes we are always smsing daily me and his form teacher we will plot together to see what we can do to make ds behave :evil: :evil: .
tiring day i hoping during camp there will be no more so called accidents -
Me n the four kiddies at music school now waiting for DD1 to finish her violin lesson. Darn it.. lower abdomen pain acting up agn.. :roll:[/quote]Are you able to take any painkillers ?autumnbronze:
[quote=\"buds\"]But I'll take comfort in his words too.

It has been 12 years since my last childbirth so a bit rusty on what's ok and what's not during confinement.
Lots of hugs ! :hugs: -
Pris.tang... our PTC is tomorrow. :nailbite: My girl eat too much snake liao. She super bochap despite reiterating for the umpteenth time abt nx year's BIG judgment! A BIG leap towards her future. We are letting her answer for her actions or rather the lack of it... want to jerk her up abit. :mad:
So I totally understand where you're coming from. Our army days style quite similar. :evil: Tomorrow we gg to let her do all the talking.. reflecting.. and planning moving forward.
:rubhands: Cannot wait! :rubhands:
And also let her choose her :spank:! Enuf :rant: oredi.. she must want this badly to push herself harder to push her true potential instead of us having to hound her all the time.
yes they got to be self motivated we are so motivated whereas they are in thier own world eatting alot of snake here there and everywhere. -
Wow! You are a volunteer ? School PV ?buds:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.