mummy Pris reporting
yeah he told me to go take the card and withdraw out a few hundred to go splurge on the princess read hor not splurge on me but the princess of the house who is bathing and singing in the toilet now.Aiyoh.. :slapshead:
You can withdraw cash there babe.
Beside Northpoint, there's Maybank.
You can withdraw from there.
Just remember not max it hor. Only
few days to your move, cannot bully
your DH too much. He's the nice guy
not the one who bully you leh. :hugs:
Northpoint Kiddy is small, no shiok.
But you can take cab to Causeway Pt
to shop.. got Mothercare.. got FOX
kids.. got big Kiddy Palace and big
Popular. :evil:
Plus got Gelare...
PS. We ate there last week and i
had Chilli Crab pasta. SHIOK!
her only aim to go north point is to go swensen and go kiddy palace to buy another baby alive. -
COUNTDOWN :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
6 more days to go .......
:imcool: :boogie:
BTW Pris,
Can I ask you something???
Why do you have to top up the meter and what meter is it :?
Sorry I am so blur .... just that you have mentioned this a few times liao
haha the power meter is the top up system :evil: :evil: :evil: and it will always be the topup system i am not so nice to swap back to normal meter even after we move BECAUSE once we move there be no one to baby him if he dont top it up so he will have to take responsibility and me and dh will not have to bother about the power supply billCOUNTDOWN :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
6 more days to go .......
:imcool: :boogie:
BTW Pris,
Can I ask you something???
Why do you have to top up the meter and what meter is it :?
Sorry I am so blur .... just that you have mentioned this a few times liao
5 days more to goโฆand i just finish serving the queen she made me cook rice and garlic cheesy tomato sauce prawns for her because shes STARVING and cannot sleep, she today eat 4 meals le lei including her last meal is 5 haiz i rather not know how to cook because i am expected to cook wad she wants arboh she don sleep.
COUNTDOWN .... 5 more days to go ! woo hoo ! :imcool:
:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
:dancing: -
YES :rahrah: :boogie: :imcool: :dancing:COUNTDOWN .... 5 more days to go ! woo hoo ! :imcool:
COUNTDOWN ....4 more days to go ! woo hoo ! :imcool:
yes is only 4 i cannot wait afdter the big fight i had with dh brothers yesterday
Yeah, 4 more days to go :rahrah: :imcool:
I hope it wasn't a bad fight.
Don't let it spoil your Sunday :hugs: -
it led to door slamming and shouting nah i am ok hes not cause he has pushed my buttone as this time he ate all of liz cheese in the fridge ><
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.