Ferrari crash

511 Posts 77 Posters 161.8k Views 1 Watching
      Imami

2 days ago I kena rear-ended, my car no scratch but that toyota front bumper fell off liao
      Wah seh, your car butt strong!

That Toyota lucky ar... Just need to repair his own bumper (about $1k including replacement car rental if job done at sin Ming workshop).

The time I head butt a Mitsubishi (silly mistake la), I need to pay for that mitsubishi's repair AND my family car's repair. Haiz...

fightingmom

Imami:

2 days ago I kena rear-ended, my car no scratch but that toyota front bumper fell off liao

That Toyota lucky ar... Just need to repair his own bumper (about $1k including replacement car rental if job done at sin Ming workshop).

The time I head butt a Mitsubishi (silly mistake la), I need to pay for that mitsubishi's repair AND my family car's repair. Haiz...

Car butt ? 车屁股 :? 😆 Car boot !

Next question we gonna ask VK2010 - what car you drive arh ? So sturdy one

vlim

Imami:

[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]

Next question we gonna ask VK2010 - what car you drive arh ? So sturdy one[/quote]He must be driving a tank ... :rotflmao: 🦆 :siam:

Imami

Next question we gonna ask VK2010 - what car you drive arh ? So sturdy one
            Fightingmom, I intended it that way - car butt.

fightingmom

vlim:

He must be driving a tank ... :rotflmao: 🦆 :siam:
              Next time VK2010 go taka , can we long bang ? Can park at main road - machiam ah gong road siah 😆

LOLMum

Aiyoh, very hard to climb in and out of tank…走光!

Intermezzo

Imami:

[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]

Next question we gonna ask VK2010 - what car you drive arh ? So sturdy one[/quote]my guess it's a Hummer 😃

last year a Sonata taxi driven by a lady cabbie hit me from the back, unfortunately no damage on my car

the other day was also a lady driver from behind, a toyota

all caused by handphone driving

they are lucky no damage to my car

a few years back, also kena from the back, but it was a Camry, lol, no visible damage except a slight dent but Borneo Motor discovered the impact absorbing component concealed by the bumper cover was damaged beyond repair and even if straightened again, could not absorb another impact ...... so that fella got to pay to Borneo Motor almost S$2k replacing that set of rear bumper

wonder why they like my car butt? :evil: :evil: cars from that country quite solid

friendship

share leh…which car maker had solid butt

Intermezzo

last year a Sonata taxi driven by a lady cabbie hit me from the back, unfortunately no damage on my car

the other day was also a lady driver from behind, a toyota

all caused by handphone driving

they are lucky no damage to my car

a few years back, also kena from the back, but it was a Camry, lol, no visible damage except a slight dent but Borneo Motor discovered the impact absorbing component concealed by the bumper cover was damaged beyond repair and even if straightened again, could not absorb another impact ...... so that fella got to pay to Borneo Motor almost S$2k replacing that set of rear bumper

wonder why they like my car butt? :evil: :evil: cars from that country quite solid
                        All lady drivers huh? Must be that bumper sticker of yours :
                        You kiss me, I kiss you back! :rotflmao:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 46 / 52