Parking Ticket
We are starting to sound like we all failed basic theory.
theory is for passing exams, not for driving :evil: :evil: :evil: -
I think the theory book doesn't cover every traffic rules.
And some of the implementation is simply :siao: . Someimes u see a very short stretch of bus lane marking (yellow line) for maybe 30~40m...simply make no sense...expect motorists to change lane and after 1 sec, change back again? :siao: -
And some of the implementation is simply :siao: . Someimes u see a very short stretch of bus lane marking (yellow line) for maybe 30~40m...simply make no sense...expect motorists to change lane and after 1 sec, change back again? :siao:
Similarly on the yellow dotted lines - some are so short, die die must cut in at that spot? :siao: And if need to turn left how?
ya, like one carpark which I frequent...after exit, the dotted line change s to continuous line in abt 10m...I donch have Ferrari leh...cannot just turn out and can pick-up to normal traffic speed and filter into next lane!!!
Similarly on the yellow dotted lines - some are so short, die die must cut in at that spot? :siao: And if need to turn left how?
But sometimes I cheat lah?!!
But must study the route carefully n ensure got good excuse if ever kenna caught lor!!! -
I got driving license but no car but c Nebbermind here so take a look.
Nebbermind,
U cheat???
U dressed like that, definitely will be easily caught hor!
:rotflmao: -
For this, one must have good eyesight. I always check to see if anybody with camera is standing by the side of the road. If don't have, I'll just enter the bus lane to turn left - otherwise so silly to queue in line on a congested road (sometimes for a few traffic light stops) when the entire left lane to turn is completely empty ... other times, kuai kuai queue until dotted line & then nobody let you cut into the left lane. Sigh.Nebbermind:
And some of the implementation is simply :siao: . Someimes u see a very short stretch of bus lane marking (yellow line) for maybe 30~40m...simply make no sense...expect motorists to change lane and after 1 sec, change back again? :siao:
As for the short stretch of bus lane marking ... I'm also not sure why like that (what's the purpose?) - anyway to catch any car on that super short stretch, the TP have to be damn quick with their point & shoot. Unlikely to get booked lah. -
Mychildren:
so your license is not to drive a car but to drive your spouse up the wall ? :evil: :evil:I got driving license but no car but c Nebbermind here so take a look.
Nebbermind,
U cheat???
:rotflmao: -
Bingo, you're wrong & right at the same time!

Mychildren:
Maybe that's what Nebbermind intended leh... Free photography (εηιοΌand can ask TP to print out worh... :rotflmao:I got driving license but no car but c Nebbermind here so take a look.
Nebbermind,
U cheat???
So Nebbermind remember to smile when the speed camera light is on.
:siam: :siam: :siam:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.