NottiParents forum
firefly38:
Just a remark made by me at the \"Why Screen Kids In P1\" thread (pg 31).. I was chatting with KSI actually.. I do not get how that remark is related to VK's post in Notti Corner (was there such a post in the first place?).. :scratchhead:Lilac66:
[quote=\"Mychildren\"]Nebbermind,
No, he just blurted out Hong Kong.
So there weren't any story there by him la.....
Then why said me female version of vk???? I want to know why???
Firefly, do explain.
Hey, I better stop else I'll have a lot of backlog. :siam:
Ya what female version of VK? :? I want to know also
Mychildren so innocent... not same at all.
Mychildren, 你自导自演,guess only you know what is going on.. Audience all catch no ball leh..
:?[/quote]So firefly, waiting for the show? Don't worry I only ask u a question, u not notti, nebbermind.
Sun, the below is mild, believe your kids can pop in to
To the rest,
Hey, why only bring popcorn in? What about Pepsi/Coke, can be thristy after the show? ksi, u finish all the liangteh, no more to distribute here?
Hey, vlim, ksi & the rest, why never buy tickets if u want to c show?
Ok, let me check your ID.
What not even 18 years old? Please take out your handphone, call your Mummy now to bring u back.
U above 18 but still think like 16, better also call your Mummy to bring u home.
Buds uses her whip to keep all quiet so that the show can begin.
The show starts now:
:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
Nebbermind, stand aside! Not your turn yet else u get the spotlight & the viewers can't c the POM POM team.
Tankee don't c untill your eyes popped up & your tongue sticking out like that!
Kiddo, why u have the baby with u? Bring the baby out, underage!!!
Hey, lilac, why your cat meowing here? Quickly, shoo it out of the theatre.
fightingmom, stop kicking your tweety legs, no wonder cannot hear any sounds from the show.
Before end of show, vk came out stage for the grand finale with the protrait of himself. I don't need to say, u've seen it, right???
Chen, very disappointed with the show & kept saying,\"There's nothing to c....\" & left hurriedly, swaying her butts.
After the show, some are asked to give feedback. Concern2 said she has 2 many concerns & wants refund. Becontented said,\"One needs to becontented!\"
End show.
All can go & have your breakfast/lunch/ dinner now!!!
Copyright so do not copy any portion of it else.....
No time for long story lei, only school holidays then free to do it. So I only answered the MCQ and short questions here.
Long stories, another time perhaps. :evil:
(Please pardon my grammar mistakes here, not for test.) -
See...cher is the ultimate black belt.... I did not even catch the \"error\"..
:censored:Lilac66:
[quote=\"fightingmom\"]
Just realised that Cher you like to \"exercise\" your mouth a lot...
:siam: :siam:
:? What error?
*think think*
*think hard again*
Ornng......Aiyoh,dr I was just trying to use an emoticon to rant under my breath lah. Wrong emoticon used only... alamak though I'm in this notti forum, but also thinking not that wai lah . 出淤污泥而不染
dr.. 你没救了
Lilac66:
See...cher is the ultimate black belt.... I did not even catch the \"error\"..
[quote=\"Lilac66\"]
:censored:
:? What error?
*think think*
*think hard again*
Ornng......Aiyoh,dr I was just trying to use an emoticon to rant under my breath lah. Wrong emoticon used only... alamak though I'm in this notti forum, but also thinking not that wai lah . 出淤污泥而不染
dr.. 你没救了
[/quote]Cher teach cannot make careless mistakes one otherwise must do a lot of corrections!!!!....how can cher make careless mistakes like this inside such a place? So cannot blame me for mistaken Cher...
我还有救因为我看得起 cher only... :imcool: :boogie:
Then cher better not spend too much time in this notti forum. Anyway, not nice
为人师表 :imanangel: -
Lilac66:
也对! :imanisland:Then cher better not spend too much time in this notti forum. Anyway, not nice
为人师表 :imanangel: -
zhun boh?
After your sure-win mission, we OPERATE to make your eyes big big like goli ok?ksi:
[quote=\"fightingmom\"]
Ok ok must learn from experts like hippo...
Now so annoyed with Dr ksi liao... My avatar eyes so small, her eyes big big and wear specs some more - to see more clearly !
Eyes like goli ... Chief will say ok ? Sure ? Confirm? Double confirm ?[/quote]and make sure no phar jiao...
vlim:
and make sure no phar jiao...
zhun boh?fightingmom:
After your sure-win mission, we OPERATE to make your eyes big big like goli ok?
Eyes like goli ... Chief will say ok ? Sure ? Confirm? Double confirm ?
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Supposed to stay out of this notti forum. But just come in to laugh, can or not?? :rotflmao: -
vlim:
:rotflmao: this hungry hippo have lots of expert tips to offer
and make sure no phar jiao...fightingmom:
zhun boh?
Eyes like goli ... Chief will say ok ? Sure ? Confirm? Double confirm ?
Doc ksi , feedback gathered:
(1) eyes must big big like goli
(2) double confirmed with firefly38 must have double eyelids
(3) make sure eyes no phar jiao
(4) size can be small like insect firefly but cannot anyhow fly
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
lilac, I'll come to your aid.
vlim, I'm here to create laughter &
I'm not interested in the rest of the activities
inside the thread link to it.
By the way, what's phar jiao? :? -
vlim,
so did u laugh??? :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.