NottiParents forum
zhun boh?
After your sure-win mission, we OPERATE to make your eyes big big like goli ok?ksi:
[quote=\"fightingmom\"]
Ok ok must learn from experts like hippo...
Now so annoyed with Dr ksi liao... My avatar eyes so small, her eyes big big and wear specs some more - to see more clearly !
Eyes like goli ... Chief will say ok ? Sure ? Confirm? Double confirm ?[/quote]and make sure no phar jiao...
vlim:
and make sure no phar jiao...
zhun boh?fightingmom:
After your sure-win mission, we OPERATE to make your eyes big big like goli ok?
Eyes like goli ... Chief will say ok ? Sure ? Confirm? Double confirm ?
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Supposed to stay out of this notti forum. But just come in to laugh, can or not?? :rotflmao: -
vlim:
:rotflmao: this hungry hippo have lots of expert tips to offer
and make sure no phar jiao...fightingmom:
zhun boh?
Eyes like goli ... Chief will say ok ? Sure ? Confirm? Double confirm ?
Doc ksi , feedback gathered:
(1) eyes must big big like goli
(2) double confirmed with firefly38 must have double eyelids
(3) make sure eyes no phar jiao
(4) size can be small like insect firefly but cannot anyhow fly
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
lilac, I'll come to your aid.
vlim, I'm here to create laughter &
I'm not interested in the rest of the activities
inside the thread link to it.
By the way, what's phar jiao? :? -
vlim,
so did u laugh??? :evil: -
Lilac66:
sure ...but must first give me some popcorn.. :evil: :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Supposed to stay out of this notti forum. But just come in to laugh, can or not?? :rotflmao:vlim:
Mychildren:
Tonight u ask your hubby, OK. He'll show u!!!
Tonight u ask your hubby, OK. He'll show u!!!Mychildren:
vlim:
sure ...but must first give me some popcorn.. :evil: :rotflmao:[/quote]I have to repeat exactly what I told firefly hor,
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Supposed to stay out of this notti forum. But just come in to laugh, can or not?? :rotflmao:Lilac66:
[quote=\"vlim\"]
share with you nebbermind, but I've to share with Nebbermind, scared not enough, sorli! -
Lilac66:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Tonight u ask your hubby, OK. He'll show u!!!Nebbermind:
[quote=\"Mychildren\"]
By the way, what's phar jiao? :?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.