Report/Fix Technical Issues with KiasuParents.com

449 Posts 83 Posters 363.6k Views 1 Watching
      Happy Mama

I couldn't log in the whole day.

:frustrated: and stopped trying liao. 😢

Now just trying my luck, since technically
      it is a new day already.. 😛
      No wonder I didn't see you around today. 😉

Yah lor.. was beginning to get withdrawal symptoms liao. :lol:

Heng ah.. now ok liao.. oso more peaceful cos everybody sleepin' redi.. 😄

csc

Me too. I kept getting this error report ...that this link appears to be broken. Sigh...me having withdrawal symptoms too. 😉

Now i am accessing ksp using a link that was previously saved under my favourites. And it works! :imcool:

poppy15

me 3... unable to log in since 3pm yest....

then when got a little chance/manage to log in & try to reply one post,
            ' c-two-pig ' error msg pop out again :frustrated:

then unable to log in liao... even send PM to technical side, asking for help.

then at 8pm, i was able to log again... thank god. :rahrah:

Happy Mama

Hi Chief, I keep getting logged out of KSP and have to keep signing in whenever I log in with my iPad. Its as often as 1 post per logout… It’s ok when using laptop.

Is there something we could do about it? Thanks…

Same for the rest of us. 😞

It was to the point of :frustrated: yesterday night during
                the auctions that hubs just gave up and turned off his pc.
                While Chief mentioned that transactions (if any) are done
                at portal which shouldn't have major effect on transactions
                per se.. how to even transact at all if logged out every
                other second? Too many occasions haven't even finished
                typing the post, kanna logged out.

So Happy Mama, it's as often as one log out per half post
                in our case. :scratchhead:

• tankeeT Offline
                  tankee

2 new issues

- my last visit date time is stuck with \"Last visit was: 01 May 2011 17:07\"

- the number of new messages next to the \"message\" on forum & home page may not be working. Mine is not alerting me to new pm received.

kena logged out many times liao since this morning, like somewhere suddenly got land mines…wrong click = log out…hope this post is lucky

kena logged out many times liao since this morning, like somewhere suddenly got land mines...wrong click = log out...hope this post is lucky

Can you tell us if you are browsing on your Android or iPad?

kena logged out many times liao since this morning, like somewhere suddenly got land mines...wrong click = log out...hope this post is lucky

Can you tell us if you are browsing on your Android or iPad?

ah, CKS, u r here, I am using google chrome on windows 2000 pro

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 24 / 45