All About Active Community Leaders
Sorry.
Should have typed better English.
I mean:
Specifically, schools in “ABC GRC”
Not listing all schools name.
Pai seh.summer83:
Wow.. really got difference. my letter no specify the schools in the GRC of my address. Only state u are eligible to register in the schools in the GRC which i reside in...[/quote]
you are assuming that we are kpo uncle and auntie and exchange letters to compare.skii:
[quote=\"danedane79\"]Hi,
Can I confirm that PA letter is the same for any GRC, which can be used to apply for phase 2b in the GRC you reside in?
(maybe AMK different from jurong leh....)
hahahahhahahha
At least in my letter, there was :
my name
my kid's name
his birth cert number
my address
and very specifically the schools in the GRC of my address -
skii:
[/quote]Sorry.
Should have typed better English.
I mean:
Specifically, schools in “ABC GRC”
Not listing all schools name.
Pai seh.
Ha.. Icic.. Now in phrase 2B also stress lah.. See the take up rate at Phrase 1.. sweat liao..
Wow.. really got difference. my letter no specify the schools in the GRC of my address. Only state u are eligible to register in the schools in the GRC which i reside in... -
Is anyone know how to make sure my address is under the same GRC as the school?
Is nan hua primary school consider under clementi or jorong GRC? What’s the difference between clementi constituency and jorong GRC?
Thanks. -
Enjoymylifee:
Nan Hua is in Jurong GRC.Is anyone know how to make sure my address is under the same GRC as the school?
Is nan hua primary school consider under clementi or jorong GRC? What's the difference between clementi constituency and jorong GRC?
Thanks.
If you are a GRL, you have access to our “connect page” which you can log in via your Singpass.
In May, the P1 reg module will be out there and all info required should be there too.
FYI. -
Thank you very much.
Could you please advise the URL for the "connect page"?
I am sorry, new here… -
Enjoymylifee:
This info is not forum specific what.Thank you very much.
Could you please advise the URL for the \"connect page\"?
I am sorry, new here...
Ask your rc/Nc/ccc chairman.
[/size] -
joining Community Emergency Response Team is also considered as community leaders ?
https://www.pa.gov.sg/our-programmes/emergency-preparedness -
SYF77:
Ask the chairman of that committee.joining Community Emergency Response Team is also considered as community leaders ?
https://www.pa.gov.sg/our-programmes/emergency-preparedness
But I think should be no. -
Can I check is it confirm CSC grassroot leader not entitled to 2B? If yes anybody know why?
Thank you in advance -
jlbaf:
Confirm. Double confirm.Hi,
Can I check is it confirm CSC grassroot leader not entitled to 2B? If yes anybody know why?
Thank you in advance
There are grassroot leaders, and there are grassroot leaders. According to Ah Gong:
[quote]Under the current Primary One (P1) Registration Framework, current serving committee members of the Residents’ Committee (RC), Neighbourhood Committee (NC), Citizen’s Consultative Committee (CCC), Community Club Management Committee (CCMC) and the Community Development Council (CDC) are eligible to register their children under Phase 2B as active community leaders. [/quote]
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.