[Bukit Timah] Primary Schools
tingting2424:
True true.. Now can only hope n pray le.. Anyway, who know when NYPS is going for NYP preview? Wanna plan not to be stuck outside of hm..
What's NYP preview? -
Sorry voovoo, I meant NDP… Haha… Hard to concentrate wif the siblings fighting over toys…
tingting2424:
Sorry voovoo, I meant NDP.. Haha.. Hard to concentrate wif the siblings fighting over toys..
then my answer to you is this Sat (17 Jul) -
KSP:
Hey BigDevil, surprise to see u this thread. U are in property too? Bukit Timah is hot here. Hopefully u can close some deals.
Why surprise? My DD is P1 in NYPS....
BigDevil:
Why surprise? My DD is P1 in NYPS....

oic, so is your dd in the same class as LeLe (Happy) Jim Roger's daughter? Can rub shoulder with him and get some stock tips lei..... remember to share with us here, ok? -
KSP:
oic, so is your dd in the same class as LeLe (Happy) Jim Roger's daughter? Can rub shoulder with him and get some stock tips lei..... remember to share with us here, ok?
No...not the same class. I do see him once in a while but haven't got a chance to speak with him. -
BigDevil:
He actively supports many of the school's activities ....KSP:
oic, so is your dd in the same class as LeLe (Happy) Jim Roger's daughter? Can rub shoulder with him and get some stock tips lei..... remember to share with us here, ok?
No...not the same class. I do see him once in a while but haven't got a chance to speak with him. -
Hi
I have moved the \"Property\" related discussion into its own thread here
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=12340
Kindly continue the property related discussion there.

Alamak!!! tankee, people were so happily chitchatting here until u suddenly came in and split the topic. This is like people speculating the properties happily then all out of a sudden the gov come and curb it. Now both threads are so quiet.Hi
I have moved the \"Property\" related discussion into its own thread here
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=12340
Kindly continue the property related discussion there.

KSP:
Alamak!!! tankee, people were so happily chitchatting here until u suddenly came in and split the topic. This is like people speculating the properties happily then all out of a sudden the gov come to curb it. Now both threads are so quiet.
no lah, they all went to view the few houses mentioned while registering their kids there .......
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.