Red Swastika
yup dicky is rite. It's those daytrip via coach. To Kota tinggi to c fireflies. Beautiful! They really lit up the trees like Xmas trees.
ic, next time i will bring my kids to see
Hi Parents ,
Have you kids gotten back the test Paper on ‘Time’ ?
Mine hasn’t, say Teacher was sick. -
Mummy Of 1:
My DS hasn't taken bk the paper but knws the marks last wk when teacher gives them in class do corrections...Hi Parents ,
Have you kids gotten back the test Paper on 'Time' ?
Mine hasn't, say Teacher was sick. -
would like to ping parents of existing P1 students to see if your kids are affected by frequent change of teachers.
DS1 (in 1 Alertness) has 3 chinese teachers this year… they just changed to their 3rd teacher in Term 4(!!!)… and best part, she just conducted the chinese spelling out of the blue (one day earlier) and DS1 was caught by surprise and so scared that he came back crying…
I must say that the frequent change of teachers is something that I cant really appreciate, especially when the change happens in Term 4 when it;s abt 4 weeks to SA2… dun even know how the expectation of the new teacher and the oral exam is just weeks away…
Has anyone experienced something similar before? can advise how to bring this to school as a concern? -
TAURUS:
Thanks! DD just got back hers ystd...
My DS hasn't taken bk the paper but knws the marks last wk when teacher gives them in class do corrections...Mummy Of 1:
Hi Parents ,
Mummy Of 1:
Thanks! DD just got back hers ystd...[/quote]My DS till todate still hvn't given bk the test paper...
My DS hasn't taken bk the paper but knws the marks last wk when teacher gives them in class do corrections...TAURUS:
[quote=\"Mummy Of 1\"]Hi Parents ,
Next Tue maths test again!
Topics : Numbers up to 100. -
TAURUS:
My DS till todate still hvn't given bk the test paper...[/quote]Taurus, thot already got back last wk?
Thanks! DD just got back hers ystd...Mummy Of 1:
[quote=\"TAURUS\"]
My DS hasn't taken bk the paper but knws the marks last wk when teacher gives them in class do corrections...
I asked my DS last nite leh, he told me already signed and returned.
Either he forgetful, or i forgetful.
too many liao, cant remember leh.... -
constancet:
Taurus, thot already got back last wk?
My DS till todate still hvn't given bk the test paper...TAURUS:
[quote=\"Mummy Of 1\"]
Thanks! DD just got back hers ystd...
I asked my DS last nite leh, he told me already signed and returned.
Either he forgetful, or i forgetful.
too many liao, cant remember leh....[/quote]i dun remember i got sign for Time test, my DS only tells me the marks, in fact, the other test on Multiplication & Division, i hvn't sign also... -
wanxuan75:
DS also mentioned time-to-time teacher sick etc, so another unknown teacher teach.... So far DS ok, we ok. Perhaps you may want to talk to DS1 form teacher if this is truely a concern to you.Hi,
would like to ping parents of existing P1 students to see if your kids are affected by frequent change of teachers.
DS1 (in 1 Alertness) has 3 chinese teachers this year.. they just changed to their 3rd teacher in Term 4(!!!)... and best part, she just conducted the chinese spelling out of the blue (one day earlier) and DS1 was caught by surprise and so scared that he came back crying..
I must say that the frequent change of teachers is something that I cant really appreciate, especially when the change happens in Term 4 when it;s abt 4 weeks to SA2.. dun even know how the expectation of the new teacher and the oral exam is just weeks away..
Has anyone experienced something similar before? can advise how to bring this to school as a concern?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.