Red Swastika

1.8k Posts 124 Posters 702.3k Views 1 Watching
    • E Offline
      e2mum

pgmum11:

My girl is in P1 Honesty next year. Anyone else in the same class?
      Hi pgmum11 & seagal,

My dd is oso in P1 Honesty.

chuah23

constancet:
        chuah23:

[quote=\"constancet\"]
        my ds also know his results liao. He didnt do well for his english. The rest of the subjects were ok.

same here and EL1 is suppose to be the subject that he got confidence on but end up the other 2 scored better than EL1 :?

Is Engl difficult this year? Cos i didnt expect my DS to do better in his CL as compared to Engl. Sigh...[/quote]same here....normally my DS EL1 test result is better than CL but this round, the opp happened and I did take a look at the CL paper, not too difficult, the killer is comprehension....sigh...

appleng

Hi

Can someone advise how many sets of uniforms and PE attire should we order? Does the kids have PE lessons daily or how many times a week? What other times do they need to wear PE attire?

Thank you!

Seagal

Hello e2mum, nice to meet you here. wave πŸ˜ƒ

ANON001

appleng:
              Hi

Can someone advise how many sets of uniforms and PE attire should we order? Does the kids have PE lessons daily or how many times a week? What other times do they need to wear PE attire?

Thank you!
              hi, so far my DS got 2 times of PE lessons a wk. For my DS, i bought two sets each.

appleng

TAURUS:

hi, so far my DS got 2 times of PE lessons a wk. For my DS, i bought two sets each.
                Thanks Taurus!

appleng

Hi Taurus, If the day got PE lessons, can the kid wear PE attire whole day in school and not wearing school uniform? I heard from other schools that is ok, so means only wear school uniform for 3 times a week.

Thanks!

pgmum11

Seagal:
                    Hello e2mum, nice to meet you here. *wave* πŸ˜ƒ

Hi e2mum & seagal,
                    are ur gals orientation on 19 nov 2pm?.if yes, maybe we can let our gals meet that day..buddies before school start :lol:

barney8

appleng:
                      TAURUS:

Thanks Taurus!

hi mummy of 1, mommilicious and appleng, are you all keen to meet up with our kids since they are going to p1 next year and somemore staying in punggol?

ANON001

appleng:
                        Hi Taurus, If the day got PE lessons, can the kid wear PE attire whole day in school and not wearing school uniform? I heard from other schools that is ok, so means only wear school uniform for 3 times a week.

Thanks!
                        ya, if they hv PE lesson on tat day, they can wear PE t-shirt for whole day with their short or skirt whole day, dun hv to chng shirt or blouse

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 114 / 177