Red Swastika
e2mum:
Sound Good to me
Dun mention, last yr i bought frm Popular, got 5% using Popular card lor..TAURUS:
Thanks Tarus,
Is it cheaper to get textbook from popular bookshop or buy from the school bookshop?
regards
I saw a leaflet drop in my letterbox saying that the student membership is for chldren age 7 and above but my dd this year only 6, dun know can apply or not.[/quote]
For me, the card which i apply is under Adult as it was 3 yrs back... -
TAURUS:
Sound Good to me
Dun mention, last yr i bought frm Popular, got 5% using Popular card lor..e2mum:
[quote=\"TAURUS\"]Thanks Tarus,
Is it cheaper to get textbook from popular bookshop or buy from the school bookshop?
regards
I saw a leaflet drop in my letterbox saying that the student membership is for chldren age 7 and above but my dd this year only 6, dun know can apply or not.[/quote]For me, the card which i apply is under Adult as it was 3 yrs back...[/quote]
Dear Taurus,
So sorry for asking so many qns. Noticed that under the english sugject, there's no other text book except 1 book on grammar. Can advise what is the current approach for school in teaching english ?
Thanks -
Dear Taurus,
So sorry for asking so many qns. Noticed that under the english sugject, there’s no other text book except 1 book on grammar. Can advise what is the current approach for school in teaching english ?
Thanks[/quote]
The English is under Stellar, the teacher will use big story books in class to teach the students. The students will be doing worksheets (in a booklet) for each story taught… -
TAURUS:
yes cfrm Math test on tues.. wed is ting xie..chuah23:
I cannot believe this...my DS told me next tues, Maths test!!!! I thought that SA2 over, can relax for the rest of the year....sigh.....lol......sigh.....lol
my boy told me is next Wed leh... i ask him all this while, Maths test is on tue, how cm on Wed. he says teacher says so, dun knw he got listen wrong date or not... any parent can confirm? -
jennyksl:
yes cfrm Math test on tues.. wed is ting xie..[/quote]TaurusTAURUS:
[quote=\"chuah23\"]I cannot believe this...my DS told me next tues, Maths test!!!! I thought that SA2 over, can relax for the rest of the year....sigh.....lol......sigh.....lol
my boy told me is next Wed leh... i ask him all this while, Maths test is on tue, how cm on Wed. he says teacher says so, dun knw he got listen wrong date or not... any parent can confirm?
my boy also told me maths test on wed leh.
ting xie also wed..... -
constancet:
looks like our DS teacher told them is on Wed, anyway, Mon ask them to chk with teacher again since other class is tue...Taurus
my boy also told me maths test on wed leh.
ting xie also wed..... -
TAURUS:
my mistake.. juz saw the com book... math test on wed... ting xie oso wed...looks like our DS teacher told them is on Wed, anyway, Mon ask them
to chk with teacher again since other class is tue... -
:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:
Tot no more ting xie like EL.... Thrown away CL list.
Can anyone provide the list? :?: -
jennyksl:
my mistake.. juz saw the com book... math test on wed... ting xie oso wed...
After SA2, still got Maths test???? -
dicky:
Hi Dicky,:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:
Tot no more ting xie like EL.... Thrown away CL list.
Can anyone provide the list? :?:
The list is as follows:
1. 自己
2. 爬山
3. 电话
4. 洗脸
5. 穿衣服
6. 动作快
7. 收拾文具
8. 学校门口
9. 大家都说我是听话的好学生。
10. 放学了,我们跟老师说再见。
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.