Red Swastika
Hi,my DD today have a English homework question : How is the growth of a Butterfly similar to the growth of a human being.
Does any parent know the answer to this ridiculous question.
Thanks. -
wah … so cheem scratch head
TAURUS:
My DS also not taking the swim lessons, cos got ongoing swim lessons liao. anyway its only for 8 lessons rite?Hi P2 parents,
Any of you sign up the swimming lessons conducted by sch for ur kids? is ur kid taking up CCA this yr?
Mine opting for badminton, but yet to see the CCA form yet. -
constancet:
We are opting out of swimming too. My DD is going to opt for table tennis.
My DS also not taking the swim lessons, cos got ongoing swim lessons liao. anyway its only for 8 lessons rite?TAURUS:
Hi P2 parents,
Any of you sign up the swimming lessons conducted by sch for ur kids? is ur kid taking up CCA this yr?
Mummy Of 1:
We are opting out of swimming too. My DD is going to opt for table tennis.[/quote]oic... i called up sch, was told that we will be receiving CCA latest by end of this mth.
My DS also not taking the swim lessons, cos got ongoing swim lessons liao. anyway its only for 8 lessons rite?constancet:
[quote=\"TAURUS\"]Hi P2 parents,
peter20166:
My DS got this worksheet back last night, luckily he says teacher tells them this question they will discuss in class as she believes parents may not know the answer. i also dun knw the ans to it :?Hi,my DD today have a English homework question : How is the growth of a Butterfly similar to the growth of a human being.
Thanks. -
Well, if the English spelling is anything to go by…
"The butterfly begins its life as a tiny egg"…
There can be hundreds of answers, so we tell DS let teacher give answer… -
TAURUS:
Hi Taurus, my gal said Monday will have Chinese Show And Tell on \"wo de zhi yan\".
My DS got this worksheet back last night, luckily he says teacher tells them this question they will discuss in class as she believes parents may not know the answer. i also dun knw the ans to it :?peter20166:
Hi,my DD today have a English homework question : How is the growth of a Butterfly similar to the growth of a human being.
Thanks. -
Ya. My DS say so also

TAURUS:
Ya. My DS say so also

o dear My DS nvr mentioned!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.