Red Swastika

1.8k Posts 124 Posters 702.9k Views 1 Watching
      ANON001

constancet:
      dicky:

Whao! Match saving $1 for $1, and game for full marks!!!?

Me dun give that generous rewards. Paiseh....
      :oops:

only my hubby lah.
      not me.
      anyway i told him to better think twice abt the savings portion again.
      We have 4 kids leh, and if he still continue with this trend, can't imagine when no 2, 3 and 4 go to Pri Sch.
      :roll:

wow, so how old are the rest of ur kids? are u working?

ANON001

hi,

anyone of u subscribe to the "Little Red Dot" by SPH. my son bought back the envelope yday…

constancet

dicky:
          :salute: Whao! Whao! 4 KIDS! Its a shame that media did not feature you & your family, when govt wants to boost population and babies.... Me only 1 DS, and stinch....

Heard of this saving teaching method, great one. But decide against it after a thought. No offense meant, just dunno what is really achieve here. Because once grown up and out of school, no job or business startup give that kind of 1-to-1 saving/profit matching scheme. It may breed mindset of handouts instead, like responding to govt scheme of handout for each baby borned (we all know the cost of bring a kid up is several times the few thousand ks) :moneyflies: I could be missing out on something, perhaps can hear your hubby's ideology???

DS now know more names from his class, Damien, Alexis, Tat Yeow, but still best friends with Jorge. Goodness
          πŸ˜“
          Dun worry, not offended.
          Hubby just want to encourage DS to start saving.

constancet

TAURUS:

yup, ftwm.
            no 2 is 4yrs old, no 3 is 2 yrs old.
            Meeting No 4 for the first time coming Monday (Me going for my c-section on Monday).
            πŸ™‚

ANON001

constancet:
              TAURUS:

yup, ftwm.
              Meeting No 4 for the first time coming Monday (Me going for my c-section on Monday).
              πŸ™‚

oic... muz be excited cos left 2 days now πŸ˜„

ricsal

Hi Taurus. So you having 4 also πŸ™‚

ANON001

ricsal:
                  Hi Taurus. So you having 4 also πŸ™‚

of course not, my 2 kids are already headaches for me :lol:

constancet

TAURUS:
                    constancet:

[quote=\"TAURUS\"]wow, so how old are the rest of ur kids? are u working?

yup, ftwm.
                    πŸ™‚

oic... muz be excited cos left 2 days now :D[/quote]BB decided to come out on 5th. πŸ™‚

chuah23

constancet:
                      BB decided to come out on 5th. πŸ™‚

congratulation....

ANON001

constancet:
                        BB decided to come out on 5th. πŸ™‚

CONGRATULATIONS πŸ˜„ so u hv how many boys and how many girls?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 20 / 177