Red Swastika
wah… the uniform shorts are much more x than the PE shorts… i check wiz my friend and she recommend to buy 5 sets… 3 uniform and 2 PE sets…
whr u stay? me oso tinkg of sending him for tution… but decided to hold on and monitor his study for the 1st 3 months before proceed further… -
i'm thinking of buying 2 sets of uniform (top) with 3 shorts and 2 sets of PE t-shirts...
i'm staying in Sengkang, how abt u? btw, my son can got in RSS cos i'm old gal of RSS
Sengkang? how ur child come to school then? me staying at bedok… he will be gog to the RSS student centre…
my mum stays at bedok, she is looking after for me my 2 kids on wkdays, every am we got to bring them frm hm to my mum’s pl and bring them bk after work… he will take sch bus frm my mum’s pl lor… btw, how much u pay for the student care? u got a place oredi?
every morning my hubby n I will brg him to the student care… after school we will fetch him from school directly… ya got a place liao… as long is the student of RSS the student care have to take in…
the school fee is $240/- per month… with breakfast and lunch… as for lunch, ard 11plus the teacher will brg them over to the school to take lunch by using coupon…
go student care better, at least got staff to monitor them better than stay at home doing nothing…
u got 2 children? 1 in P1 then 2nd? wich part ur mum stay? how much u pay the bus fare? $40 rite? -
ya, i got 2 children, my boy is 6 yrs old and my gal is 4 yrs old… how abt u? my mum stays in bedok reservoir view… nt sure whether they hv increase the fares, heard my mum’s fren grandchild takes frm my mum’s pl is $38 lor…
actually i’m thinking of putting him in student care too but my mum says every am he wakes up so early to come to my mum’s pl, if he doesn’t go to student care, he can still continue to sleep a while, if not he doesn’t hv enough sleep esp when he’s in pm session… -
the school bus is now $40 whether one or two way… if ur mum stay bedok reservoir, she can’t brg him to school? then ur 4 years old is at home? no studying?
mine 2nd son is only 20 months now at childcare centre since he 4 months old…
actually i oso dun wan to put him at student care but nobody to take care of him at home… wat to do… -
is 2 way... my daughter is studying at PCF kindergarten at my mum's dwnstairs. my mum is also looking after my niece and nephew too, so not possible to bring my son to sch.. i hv a maid but i dun feel safe if ask her to bring my son to sch lor, so rather depend on sch bus

oic.. so ur son also study PCF kindergarten rite? did u attend their gradution concert at ITE college east? mayb we walked pass each other without knowledge..

ya, we attended the graduation at ITE East College on 24/10. the PCF kindergarten my son attending is 775 Bedok Reservoir View… ur son is frm which centre? the photos they selling are so exp rite?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.