Red Swastika
dicky:
DS fail past 2 maths test very badly. Plus this maths test, still overall fail.
happy to hear that your DS scored 16 marks....this time my DS gave me heart-attack, he gets 12/20.... :shock: :shock: 2+6=9?? what is he doing? having day dream during the test???tulips:
[quote=\"dicky\"]DS never fail to give me heart-attack. This time 16/20..... :whut:
BTW, spoke to teacher. This week all practice sessions, next term real test.
huh!! now is just pratice sessions....next term real test arr......i need to see doc to get medicine for \"relaxing\" when the term start.
Today show and tell practice, DS come back dun wan talk abot it. Tink he did very badly....[/quote]Taurus
You have any idea when is our kids' Show n Tell? DS told me this wk, but cant remember which day... Faintz.... -
DS got his maths test back liao.
constancet:
today huh? how is your DS doing? Mine still no news yet.... :? -
tulips:
Yeap.... Both EL test and Maths Test 4 not returned yet.....constancet:
today huh? how is your DS doing? Mine still no news yet.... :? -
Taurus
You have any idea when is our kids’ Show n Tell? DS told me this wk, but cant remember which day… Faintz…[/quote]
my son dun even update me about this, tonite will ask him… -
TAURUS:
my son dun even update me about this, tonite will ask him...[/quote]Taurus
You have any idea when is our kids' Show n Tell? DS told me this wk, but cant remember which day... Faintz....
Relax, it is just a practice session..... -
dicky:
Yeap.... Both EL test and Maths Test 4 not returned yet.....
How come EL test not returne yet?
Very long already leh.... -
tulips:
today huh? how is your DS doing? Mine still no news yet.... :?
Yeah, he got back last nite. Full marks, another game of Animal Kaiser for him.... -
constancet:
Yeah, he got back last nite. Full marks, another game of Animal Kaiser for him....
heard my son says few of his frens all got full marks
DS got back test leow. EL test fail :sick: EL show-n-tell assessment term 2 :frustrated: CL show-n-test assessment term 3 :faint:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.