Red Swastika
TAURUS:
:shock: :shock: :shock:tulips:
ya. Math 1B have to finish by this month cos there are Math 2A and 2B for 3rd and 4th semester..i feel that teacher is rushing to complete it...1st semester like sitting in car, now like sitting in MRT train...too fast liao. :!:
probably term 3 onwards, they will be taking plane liao, hahaha
I more confused and shocked now. Isn't Maths 2A and 2B for Pri 2, which is 3rd and 4th semester? 2nd semester is next half year, so why must finish textbk 1B this month????
:faint: -
dicky:
:shock: :shock: :shock:TAURUS:
[quote=\"tulips\"]ya. Math 1B have to finish by this month cos there are Math 2A and 2B for 3rd and 4th semester..i feel that teacher is rushing to complete it...1st semester like sitting in car, now like sitting in MRT train...too fast liao. :!:
probably term 3 onwards, they will be taking plane liao, hahaha
I more confused and shocked now. Isn't Maths 2A and 2B for Pri 2, which is 3rd and 4th semester? 2nd semester is next half year, so why must finish textbk 1B this month????
:faint:[/quote]ya, maths textbk 2A & 2B are not meant for P1, they are starting 1B textbk but won't be completed by this mth, will continue next half yr.. not to worry :lol: -
Opps… maths text book 2A & 2B for primary 2. i thought it’s for this year.
i count it 4 semester is because my nephew and niece are having 4 semester, they are malaysian and me too. they have 4 exam in a year… -
tulips:
Phew.... Didn't know Malaysian schools more hectic and stressful than S'pore ...Opps.. maths text book 2A & 2B for primary 2. i thought it's for this year.
i count it 4 semester is because my nephew and niece are having 4 semester, they are malaysian and me too. they have 4 exam in a year... -
so sorry...i make u all confused. DS is my 1st kid and 1st time i get 'involved' in Singapore education system. again sorry. :oops:
tulips:
so sorry...i make u all confused. DS is my 1st kid and 1st time i get 'involved' in Singapore education system. again sorry. :oops:
no problem lah
may ask all mummy here, how much pocket $$ you give to your DS/DD daily? i give my DS $1.20 daily, he request me to give more $$ every time.... :? is it $1.20 is too little??
tulips:
may ask all mummy here, how much pocket $$ you give to your DS/DD daily? i give my DS $1.20 daily, he request me to give more $$ every time.... :? is it $1.20 is too little??
i gave $1.50 and sometimes my DS can finish all cos he buys tibits lor... if not actually is enough... if he wants to buy stationery, then i will give him extra $, depends on how much is the stationery.. -
i suggest him to bring foods to school but he refuse. he has lunch at home at 11.20am daily before he goes to school. i thought give him $1.20 to buy some light snack during recess, is that enough? i heard some school will list out the foods and food’s price on the school’s website but RSS website do not do so.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.