Red Swastika
dicky:
My kids also want to go HK disneyland but thinking of bringing both of them go when my gal is tall enough to take those rides.. maybe another 1 - 2 yrs later :lol:Yes, GH is great fun when we went there. The only thing horrible for me only is the winding road down the hill, car-sick and vomitted....
We thinking of going HK DisneyLand, though not sure how hot it is up North during summer.
TAURUS:
Taurus
My kids also want to go HK disneyland but thinking of bringing both of them go when my gal is tall enough to take those rides.. maybe another 1 - 2 yrs later :lol:dicky:
Yes, GH is great fun when we went there. The only thing horrible for me only is the winding road down the hill, car-sick and vomitted....
We thinking of going HK DisneyLand, though not sure how hot it is up North during summer.
How old is your ger now?
I brought no 2 there when she was 2.5 yrs old. She could take alot of the rides if accompanied by an adult. My kids enjoyed themselves very much in disneyland. -
constancet:
Taurus
My kids also want to go HK disneyland but thinking of bringing both of them go when my gal is tall enough to take those rides.. maybe another 1 - 2 yrs later :lol:TAURUS:
[quote=\"dicky\"]Yes, GH is great fun when we went there. The only thing horrible for me only is the winding road down the hill, car-sick and vomitted....
How old is your ger now?
I brought no 2 there when she was 2.5 yrs old. She could take alot of the rides if accompanied by an adult. My kids enjoyed themselves very much in disneyland.[/quote]my gal is 5 yrs old... she's very small size so may not take rides of certain height... so thot when she's taller then bring them go
just to check, is the CL test on Wed cos my DS told me it will be on Tues and the test is on the whole book!!!! :shock:
TAURUS:
my gal is 5 yrs old... she's very small size so may not take rides of certain height... so thot when she's taller then bring them go :)[/quote]ic. I am sure she will love disneyland when you bring her there.
Taurusconstancet:
[quote=\"TAURUS\"]
My kids also want to go HK disneyland but thinking of bringing both of them go when my gal is tall enough to take those rides.. maybe another 1 - 2 yrs later :lol:
How old is your ger now?
I brought no 2 there when she was 2.5 yrs old. She could take alot of the rides if accompanied by an adult. My kids enjoyed themselves very much in disneyland.
We are planning to go again when my no 3 and 4 is bigger too. -
dicky:
DickyYes, GH is great fun when we went there. The only thing horrible for me only is the winding road down the hill, car-sick and vomitted....
We have brought our kids to HK Disneyland in mth of Oct and Dec before.
Oct was like Sg weather, hot, but Disneyland was not crowded, cos offpeak mah
Dec weather was shiok, very cooling, but very very crowded.
Summer would be in july yah?
Personally i prefer to travel to countries during their cool or cold season.
but also means luggage will be heavier lor
constancet:
Thanks. I can only take leave on this particular week. We actually thought of going Redang, but fully booked. Phuket/Krabi in Thailand abit messy after riot, Bali in Indonesia abit worrying about terrorism. So Haiz, Hong Kong loh. Yesterday just go Navy open house, and got painful sunburns. Now abit regret.
Dickydicky:
Yes, GH is great fun when we went there. The only thing horrible for me only is the winding road down the hill, car-sick and vomitted....
We have brought our kids to HK Disneyland in mth of Oct and Dec before.
Oct was like Sg weather, hot, but Disneyland was not crowded, cos offpeak mah
Dec weather was shiok, very cooling, but very very crowded.
Summer would be in july yah?
Personally i prefer to travel to countries during their cool or cold season.
but also means luggage will be heavier lor
chuah23:
just to check, is the CL test on Wed cos my DS told me it will be on Tues and the test is on the whole book!!!! :shock:
Not too sure, DS handbook say CL test Wed. Think should be so, as Tues is Math Test. Perhaps to be safe, can start early. Me give up leow, too many tests, just get DS to do \"Hao Gong Ming\" newsletter and ask him swim his best..... :oops: -
dicky:
My DS's handbook indicates maths test 2mrw, CL on wed.chuah23:
Not too sure, DS handbook say CL test Wed. Think should be so, as Tues is Math Test. Perhaps to be safe, can start early. Me give up leow, too many tests, just get DS to do \"Hao Gong Ming\" newsletter and ask him swim his best..... :oops:
He is in holiday mood already.
Tell me leg pain today, cant go sch, i told him gotta go, cos got compo test today, then he did a count, and ask me can dun go on thurs, cos no test or spelling.... faintz..... -
constancet:
smart boy....lol...I think my boy heard wrongly anyway, I asked him to check again, recently he stopped the habit of writing in his book on the coming test....sigh....but all these test like SA1 loh, the diff is that all other sch had completed their SA1 liao... :roll: :roll:My DS's handbook indicates maths test 2mrw, CL on wed.
He is in holiday mood already.
Tell me leg pain today, cant go sch, i told him gotta go, cos got compo test today, then he did a count, and ask me can dun go on thurs, cos no test or spelling.... faintz.....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.