Red Swastika
TAURUS:
Ic.. tat's gd.. Yilong makes 7-8 careless mistakes, can copy words wrongly onto foolscap :stupid:
Know how u feel. Ryan also very careless at times. The previous english test, he also copy the words wrongly, even though there were helping words. Feel very \"dua\" for them liao. -
rougept:
Sign... My gal got only 9/15.Last Compo she got 10/15. She very careless, copy also can copy wrongly.
i think they tend to be careless, dun know is it they are still young
Hi Taurus,
You are right. Thoroughly confused leow. Wondering why 8 out of the whole class told to do Compo test, bring home to do somemore.
DS never say anything on this..... :shock: -
dicky:
No, is not bring bk to do for compo test. Those 8 students asked to submit compo is for the Efforts Magazine purpose, teacher asks them to write & choose the best of the 3 to submit in for selection to be published in the Efforts Mag.Hi Taurus,
You are right. Thoroughly confused leow. Wondering why 8 out of the whole class told to do Compo test, bring home to do somemore.
DS never say anything on this..... :shock: -
My boy say that tomorrow, there is another english test on all the previous spelling…any1 can confirm this?
chuah23:
My boy say that tomorrow, there is another english test on all the previous spelling....any1 can confirm this?
didnt hear my boy mention leh -
constancet:
my boy also nvr says so... last night grumble sch hols not like sch hols, today CL teacher gives them Han Zi worksheets to do, still got lead.com to do, so much hmwork, cannot go holiday liao, he sighchuah23:
My boy say that tomorrow, there is another english test on all the previous spelling....any1 can confirm this?
didnt hear my boy mention leh
i told him sch hols is 1 month, sure can finish, not to worry
DS only look forward to HK trip. Last March holiday he grumble why shcool so long never start again. :scratchhead:
has anyone rec’d reply from Temasek Pri School PV?
I am staying at Bayshore road, any recommendation for good school other than Tao Nan, Red Swatiska and Temasek Pri? -
Ashbri:
In Bedok area, there is Yu Neng Pri. But provided you are former students and sch staff, it is impossible to get a place in all the above schools in Phase 2C as you are living beyond the 1Km radius. Even as PV in phase 2B, there is high chance of balloting....Hi,
has anyone rec'd reply from Temasek Pri School PV?
I am staying at Bayshore road, any recommendation for good school other than Tao Nan, Red Swatiska and Temasek Pri?
In Marine Parade/Eunos area, maybe Haig's Girls, Maha Bodhi, Kong Hwa (tink temp campus in Circuit Rd now) from what I know.
Hope this helps. Good luck
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.