Red Swastika

1.8k Posts 124 Posters 702.3k Views 1 Watching
      ANON001

dicky:
      TAURUS:

Juz to update next Tue there is Maths Test.. this wk only has CL spelling, EL spelling will start next wk...

Hiccups! Not that I know of. EL spelling list also dont have. DS still holiday mood, cant even memorize CL spelling properly..... :roll:

EL spelling list given last nite, this wk no EL spelling, so not to worry. probably teacher will give ur DS by this few days

constancet

TAURUS:
        hello

We are back from our perth trip this morning too.
        Tiring, but the kids had tons of fun visiting the farms and the natural coastlines...
        The places there were so spacious. They ran around, so much fun.
        ya, i been to Perth too, not my kids... my son asks me Dec hols bring him go australia... btw, how many days u go? tour package or F&E?[/quote]

We self drive, F&E.
        More fun this way.
        went for 7 days.
        from perthcity, we drive to busselton to pemberton to albany
        distance ard sin to KL. stop and play along the way.
        The kids really had fun.
        Made my hb stop at playgrounds along the way.[/quote]

ic... normally i prefer F&E too but we usually dun self drive when in foreign countries..
        btw, can you check with Ryan whether is there any topic given for EL Show & Tell?[/quote]

Paiseh
        Miss out your qn.
        Nope, Ryan also say no topic given for EL show and tell.

Sianz. start of new term, so fast test again.......

ANON001

Paiseh

Miss out your qn.
          Nope, Ryan also say no topic given for EL show and tell.

Sianz. start of new term, so fast test again.......[/quote]

ya lor, 1st day of sch give bk Maths Test paper and inform them next Tue test liao, really stressful studying in this sch 😞

sunnyling

Hihi I am a newbie in the forum. My hb was old boy for SWP so we have decide to put my boy there. Keke kiasu my boy born in 2005 and hubby had just join the alumni.

Now we are start looking for houses nearby there cos we stay at Sengkang which is quite far.

ANON001

sunnyling:
              Hihi I am a newbie in the forum. My hb was old boy for SWP so we have decide to put my boy there. Keke kiasu my boy born in 2005 and hubby had just join the alumni.

Now we are start looking for houses nearby there cos we stay at Sengkang which is quite far.
              Welcome u πŸ™‚ actually no nid to join alumni if u r oredi old boy of RSS cos ph 2a(2) sure can get in cos tat's how my boy got in this yr..
              I also stay in sengkang area, everyday am got to bring my boy & gal over to my mum's pl in bedok.. thinking of moving to Bedok too but still can't find an ideal one.. my gal also born in 05, so we will be registering next yr for 2012 P1 intake...

constancet

sunnyling:

Hi Welcome
                We also stay in SK.
                yeah, Taurus is right, actually no nid to join alumni.
                But we didnt know then, so my hb also joined rss alumni. On the day of registration, the staff already informed us that sure get in, and told us the orientation date already.
                πŸ˜›

sunnyling

Ya I told my hb no need to join sure go in but he want to play safe so up to him loh LOL. But Sengkang is quite far from RSS so we dont want my son to be too tired on the journey. But Bedok Reservoir really limited hse or is too old sigh

sunnyling

So my son will be the classmate of your daughter :lol:

ANON001

sunnyling:

Ya, we can then update each other πŸ™‚

dicky

TAURUS:
                        sunnyling:

Ya, we can then update each other πŸ™‚

Provided in same class. Seems honeymoon over, am :shock: that now DS have to do CL comprehension when he had yet to master reading CL.....

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 82 / 177

iworkI
                        iwork