Red Swastika
rougept:
Hi just to check,tomorrow have chinese spelling? My gal told me tomorrow no ch spelling but got test.
My son told me he has show n tell today.
no mention abt the chinese spelling leh -
constancet:
yes, there is chinese spelling today.. no CL spelling is for next wk cos there is CL test... also got CL show n tell today...rougept:
Hi just to check,tomorrow have chinese spelling? My gal told me tomorrow no ch spelling but got test.
My son told me he has show n tell today.
no mention abt the chinese spelling leh -
We are actually start looking for EA nearby there but alot really ask for super high COV. We still have 1 year+ so still can afford to wait.
sunnyling:
We are actually start looking for EA nearby there but alot really ask for super high COV. We still have 1 year+ so still can afford to wait.
Yes, do wait if can help it. Crazy mkt now. Though dun remember any EA within 10 mins walk of RSS. -
dicky:
The nearest EM is located at Bedok Reservoir Rd, near those condo tat are under construction eg. waterfront waves..sunnyling:
Yes, do wait if can help it. Crazy mkt now. Though dun remember any EA within 10 mins walk of RSS. -
TAURUS:
The nearest EM is located at Bedok Reservoir Rd, near those condo tat are under construction eg. waterfront waves..[/quote]That's not walking distance, nor is the 2 storey flat kind on elderly. Tot there is some EA deeper into Bedok North Ave 4. Whatever the place, high COV now.....dicky:
[quote=\"sunnyling\"]We are actually start looking for EA nearby there but alot really ask for super high COV. We still have 1 year+ so still can afford to wait.
Yes, do wait if can help it. Crazy mkt now. Though dun remember any EA within 10 mins walk of RSS.
hahaha we prefer near reservoir because got nice view and still quite near to the school.
sunnyling:
hahaha we prefer near reservoir because got nice view and still quite near to the school.
actually got to consider that this area is across the main road, opposite red swastika also leh.
We ever considered this area before, but i got the \"main road phobia\" lor. -
chuah23:
I used to stay in SK too but 4 years ago I moved to Bedok North, directly opp RSS n my in law who is taking care of my kids in the day stay nearby too....[/quote]We just shifted to SK last year. From Pgl to SK....
Hi Welcomeconstancet:
[quote=\"sunnyling\"]Hihi I am a newbie in the forum. My hb was old boy for SWP so we have decide to put my boy there. Keke kiasu my boy born in 2005 and hubby had just join the alumni.
Now we are start looking for houses nearby there cos we stay at Sengkang which is quite far.
We also stay in SK.
yeah, Taurus is right, actually no nid to join alumni.
But we didnt know then, so my hb also joined rss alumni. On the day of registration, the staff already informed us that sure get in, and told us the orientation date already.
No difference in distance where rss is concerned. haha -
can any1 advice, next week’s CL test is for chapter 6, 8 and 14? kinda of jumping around leh…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.