Catholic High (Primary)

1.9k Posts 150 Posters 662.9k Views 3 Watching
      NicHei

vodkacat:

kkz thks for yr info n my problem is solved cos my boy is complaining abt the button on the shoulder wen he put on the school bag, he complained discomfort on it. Thks alot Pecalis

Anyone kind enough to take a photo of how this button is sewn onto a normal-size button? I thought of doing the same.

Hi, I have managed to do it... the photo is quite blur...
      http://www.postimage.org/image.php?v=gx1m3PHr

This is the photo of the school button on the school shirt.

http://www.postimage.org/image.php?v=Pq_k0c9

Will try to take a better picture tomorrow.

NicHei

Just wrap all the books, then paste the sticker onto the plastic wrapping later lor. If I don't know the class, then I'll just paste the sticker with Name & school . He can write the class onto his sticker label himself later. 😉

Anyway, aren't all class lists out already?
        Hee hee.. me fussy mummy.. DS is transferred to CHS, so I only knew of his class last week.

• phankaoP Offline
          phankao

NicHei:
          Hi, I have managed to do it... the photo is quite blur...

http://www.postimage.org/image.php?v=gx1m3PHr

This is the photo of the school button on the school shirt.

http://www.postimage.org/image.php?v=Pq_k0c9

Will try to take a better picture tomorrow.
          Yah, quite blur!!! Haha. I think it's as I imagine. But is it \"tight\" when the button is on? Or very loose.

NicHei

hee hee, the small button is sewed tight to the CHS button....Tight on the blouse??? i find it okie... 🙂

• phankaoP Offline
              phankao

NicHei:
              hee hee, the small button is sewed tight to the CHS button....Tight on the blouse??? i find it okie... 🙂

I'll try one to see how first. Thanks.

NicHei

Does anyone of you have problem with the name labels company???

I have submitted my order in November and till now never received… Tried calling them… say today can collect, but till now, cannot reach them:(

• phankaoP Offline
                  phankao

NicHei:

I have submitted my order in November and till now never received... Tried calling them.. say today can collect, but till now, cannot reach them:(
                  Usu will get from form tr. Just go to sch w/o nametag lah

NicHei

Usu will get from form tr. Just go to sch w/o nametag lah

if by today, still no response from them, then bo pian liao..... Thot can do everything nice nice for Monday......

vodkacat

NicHei:

I have submitted my order in November and till now never received... Tried calling them.. say today can collect, but till now, cannot reach them:(
                      same case like u....called them up a few times and they keep delaying it n the auntie tat picked up the call is damn rude anyway they told mi the teacher will distribute to the student on monday

NicHei

me is KS mum.. called and called... managed to collected it this pm, before they closed... I agreed with u, the woman is dammed rude.. but what to do 😞

Can I confirm with mummies here, that the name label is yellow with the name in red??

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 15 / 192