Bukit Panjang Primary

1.1k Posts 73 Posters 341.9k Views 1 Watching
    • Z Offline
      ZY_Mom

durian0096:
      Hi,,

i bought \"S\" size. the uniform stall was choatic at the orientation day, only tot of leaving the place quickly after getting the uniforms and t-shirt. i tot \"s\" is the smallest.....one mum at the stall told me is good to get bigger... so just grabbed the s sized although a bit big.....

just now get my dd to try the short again.....ha.....she is growing .....now the short is a bit tight at the waistline although the length is slightly long......mmmm mayb after a heavy meal....hee
      Yes, it was very chaotic that day. That's why DH said to go to their shop to buy since we live nearby...

mummy of 3

Finally the books are here... 🕺

So exciting... :boogie: :boogie:

durian0096

wah… your dd has the habit of smelling new books?? mine likes the smell of new books…

mummy of 3

durian0096:
            wah.... your dd has the habit of smelling new books?? mine likes the smell of new books.....

Should be me keep on smelling her new books :evil:
            Keep on hugging the report book 😆

durian0096

ha ha ha,

cant hug for long…got to return the report book when school reopens…after 6 years, u can hug as long as u want …by then dont know u still want to hug? mayb can frame up on the wall…

mummy of 3

durian0096:
                ha ha ha,,,

mayb can frame up on the wall....

• Z Offline
                  ZY_Mom

Anybody pack the child's school bag already?? I just packed my DS' bag and I tested him on each individual item since he is quite a blur boy...

We started counting down to 3 Jan... So exciting... 🕺

BTW, finally managed to get all the books liao... Oh, for parents who wanted to buy school uniforms from the school bookshop, they will only start selling in Feb.

volcano

ZY_mom, you are fast!! Hee.

My gal was 'selected' to join a day camp this morng aka 2nd time orientation cos she was nervous and cry a little on the orientation day. Hee.. Not bad la, they showed them the various places in school n also teach them how to buy food. Now my gal is more ready for school. 🙂

Btw. Can we use the fancy labels to label the exercise book? Or exercise books must be handwritten?

• Z Offline
                      ZY_Mom

volcano:
                      ZY_mom, you are fast!! Hee.

My gal was 'selected' to join a day camp aka 2nd time orientation cos she was nervous and cry a little. Hee. So her form teacher selected her to join the day camp this morng. Not bad la, they showed them the various places in school n also teach them how to buy food. Now my gal is more ready for school. 🙂

Btw. Can we use the fancy labels to label the exercise book? Or exercise books must be handwritten?
                      ha ha... I'm kiasu mah... :evil:

Oh, didn't know there was a 2nd orientation. I went to the school today during lunch time to buy the Grammar workbook, didn't notice anything. But the school is good to have such camp, to reduce the anixety of the children. :rahrah:

Hmm... I don't know leh... I get my DH to write my DS' name on every textbook, workbook and exercise books cos my handwriting sucks... :oops:

We super kiasu, use permanent marker to write on all the textbooks. 😂

mummy of 3

Dear parents,

Anybody can login to the School & Parent Portal?
                        Pls help :?:

Btw have not pack my DD1's bag and write her name for all the books :faint:

Anyway, Happy New Year 2012 to you & your family... :imcool:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 55 / 106