Bukit Panjang Primary

1.1k Posts 73 Posters 341.9k Views 1 Watching
      durian0096

mummy of 3,

rght choice.

now got 2 magazines…

hopefully the xin peng you is free cos dd likes it more than that xiao mu zi…

durian0096

ZY_Mom:
        My DS brought back 2nd issue of xiao mu zhi yesterday. In addition, he also brought back xin peng you. Asked him how come he has since we never pay money, he said it's free. I think he is right cos there is no indication how much is it on the xin peng you magazine. If knew it earlier, no need to subscribe the xiao mu zhi, now got 2 Chinese magazines. :roll:

.nevermind lah,

now got 3 copies of the xiao mu zhi, hopefully get 24 copes whole year 😂
        not too bad rght? 50% discount :evil:

slee16

Volcano, your DD in which color gp for the English class? My boy in white group. My boy now is very much into completing the book reading program. Everyday keep saying want to read story books…

durian0096

ZY_Mom:
            mummy of 3:

[quote=\"gos1024\"]i have receive 3 copies of xiao mu zi.

Login to the parents/school portal. Found the ting xie list is there. 10 week ting xie list.

I ask DD abt the maths performance review. She say nothing.. just some worksheet. lolz.
            I didn't revise with her. I don't want to stress her too early.

gos1024, ur DD is in 1C or 1F? I mixed out with u n volcano. :siam:
            Click where to see the ting xie list in the school portal?
            As for the Maths performance on Tuesday, DD1 also nv write anything in her diary. Just say do 5 worksheets on Tuesday.
            Just got DD1 ting xielist for next 4 wks.
            Just want to confirm that is the word underline to be tested, right?
            So write HYPY or the words? And where to find xtra 2 HYPY or words to learn since there are 8 spelling list but 10 will be tested... :scratchhead:

Test on the underlined HYPY. Haven't really go and see the list yet but was searching for the extra HYPY too...[/quote]

the chinese teacher always make them compete among the 4 groups n class. your ds is in which grp? they have A, B, C, D..

• G Offline
              gos1024

I saw on the calender, Monday 6th Feb is E-learning.

Are they suppose to go to school or stay at home ???
              Anyone knows?

• Z Offline
                ZY_Mom

durian0096:
                ZY_Mom:

My DS brought back 2nd issue of xiao mu zhi yesterday. In addition, he also brought back xin peng you. Asked him how come he has since we never pay money, he said it's free. I think he is right cos there is no indication how much is it on the xin peng you magazine. If knew it earlier, no need to subscribe the xiao mu zhi, now got 2 Chinese magazines. :roll:

.nevermind lah,

now got 3 copies of the xiao mu zhi, hopefully get 24 copes whole year 😂
                not too bad rght? 50% discount :evil:

Ya lor, what to do, paid money liao, cannot ask for refund right... ha ha... My DS likes to find the differences between the 2 pictures in xiao mu zhi... 🆒

Still haven't write to the teacher on the no. of copies we will get...

• Z Offline
                  ZY_Mom

slee16:
                  Volcano, your DD in which color gp for the English class? My boy in white group. My boy now is very much into completing the book reading program. Everyday keep saying want to read story books...

Huh? Got book reading program?? My DS never tell me leh... Your boy told you??

• Z Offline
                    ZY_Mom

slee16:
                    Volcano, your DD in which color gp for the English class? My boy in white group. My boy now is very much into completing the book reading program. Everyday keep saying want to read story books...

Huh? Got book reading program?? My DS never tell me leh... Your boy told you??

• Z Offline
                      ZY_Mom

durian0096:
                      mummy of 3:

[quote=\"gos1024\"]i have receive 3 copies of xiao mu zi.

Login to the parents/school portal. Found the ting xie list is there. 10 week ting xie list.

I ask DD abt the maths performance review. She say nothing.. just some worksheet. lolz.
                      I didn't revise with her. I don't want to stress her too early.

gos1024, ur DD is in 1C or 1F? I mixed out with u n volcano. :siam:
                      Click where to see the ting xie list in the school portal?
                      As for the Maths performance on Tuesday, DD1 also nv write anything in her diary. Just say do 5 worksheets on Tuesday.
                      Just got DD1 ting xielist for next 4 wks.
                      Just want to confirm that is the word underline to be tested, right?
                      So write HYPY or the words? And where to find xtra 2 HYPY or words to learn since there are 8 spelling list but 10 will be tested... :scratchhead:

the chinese teacher always make them compete among the 4 groups n class. your ds is in which grp? they have A, B, C, D..[/quote]Errr... I don't know leh... He didn't tell me... But I know his English and Maths are black group. Will ask him tomorrow.

• Z Offline
                        ZY_Mom

gos1024:
                        I saw on the calender, Monday 6th Feb is E-learning.

Are they suppose to go to school or stay at home ???
                        Anyone knows?
                        I think the e-learning is for them to use the pc at the school to learn. My DS asked me for his birth cert no. so that he can log into the portal on mon.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 80 / 106

EducareTutoringE
                        EducareTutoring