Bukit Panjang Primary
Just logged into the school portal, want to see the tingxie list, kena server error. sigh…
ZY_Mom:
slee16:
Volcano, your DD in which color gp for the English class? My boy in white group. My boy now is very much into completing the book reading program. Everyday keep saying want to read story books...
Huh? Got book reading program?? My DS never tell me leh... Your boy told you??
i think she is referring to the books brought back from school. they go to library every week. my dd brought back 3 books.
your ds is in black but mine is in red group and chinese D grp. -
ZY_Mom:
Mine is in the clear file a I-Read Passportslee16:
Volcano, your DD in which color gp for the English class? My boy in white group. My boy now is very much into completing the book reading program. Everyday keep saying want to read story books...
Every 5 books will exchange a stamp.
Nw my DD1 keep on borrow books from sch library. -
ZY_Mom:
Just logged into the school portal, want to see the tingxie list, kena server error. sigh....
Do u hv the hard copy? -
DD1 brought back her Maths Performance Task 1 and her teacher graded exceeding expectations for all the questions. Topic is numbers 1 to 10.
Hope the next week Maths Performance Task, she can score the same...
Wonder is it also tuesday? :scratchhead: -
Ya. It’s the I read passport. Got some games to complete at the back I
of the folder. My son keep wanting to complete the game. Every Friday bring the folder and teacher will give stars. Tomorrow got mandarin tingxie. -
mummy of 3:
Mine is in the clear file a I-Read PassportZY_Mom:
[quote=\"slee16\"]Volcano, your DD in which color gp for the English class? My boy in white group. My boy now is very much into completing the book reading program. Everyday keep saying want to read story books...
Every 5 books will exchange a stamp.
Nw my DD1 keep on borrow books from sch library.[/quote]My DS never bring back any reading passport leh...
Durian0096,
Your DD has?? :? -
mummy of 3:
Yes, I've hard copy, just wana to go in and take a look. Will try again later.ZY_Mom:
Just logged into the school portal, want to see the tingxie list, kena server error. sigh....
Do u hv the hard copy? -
mummy of 3:
That is the Maths Test?? Thought it's the normal worksheet... :oops:DD1 brought back her Maths Performance Task 1 and her teacher graded exceeding expectations for all the questions. Topic is numbers 1 to 10.
Hope the next week Maths Performance Task, she can score the same...
Wonder is it also tuesday? :scratchhead:
Wow, so fast next week Maths Test again... Quite stressful hor.... -
Kena error again… Don’t know is it becos of my home pc… Anybody facing the same error from the parent portal when opening the tingxie list?
Will try again at office tomorrow.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.