Corporation Primary

981 Posts 59 Posters 306.1k Views 1 Watching
    • KiasuAdultK Offline
      KiasuAdult

Hello everyone πŸ˜„ I have good news to announce :imcool: CPS's top scorer for this year is 265!(without HCL) Congratulations to the top scorer! :congrats: :rahrah:

Champion

KiasuAdult:
        Hello everyone πŸ˜„ I have good news to announce :imcool: CPS's top scorer for this year is 265!(without HCL) Congratulations to the top scorer! :congrats: :rahrah:

:congrats: :congrats:
        KiasuAdult - do you happen to know who is the top scorer? You may P.M. me πŸ˜„

Kabby

:thankyou: for info!

:congrats:!!!

Kabby

kiasuadult, you went back to CPS tdy? or is it your sibling’s turn to receive results?

hanaraihana

cannot announce it here aa? MOE didnt give a gag order leh…

• KiasuAdultK Offline
                KiasuAdult

Kabby:
                kiasuadult, you went back to CPS tdy? or is it your sibling's turn to receive results?

No lah kabby( you changed your username? :O) mdm vimi won't let me in anyway :roll: and I'm a only child πŸ˜„ I got to know the news through my mother's friend πŸ˜„

• KiasuAdultK Offline
                  KiasuAdult

hanaraihana:
                  cannot announce it here aa? MOE didnt give a gag order leh...

No lah... It's just not very nice for me to announce his/her identity here in a public forum without him/her knowing right? πŸ˜‰ besides, if you really have a child in CPS, it would be easy for you to find out even without me saying. πŸ˜„ hope you understand yeah πŸ˜„

Kabby

hey ksadult, i shortened my name only. didn't change. πŸ™‚ cos more than one person say my name is too long and several closer KSP friends already started calling me kabby. so it was a natural transition.

ya i heard who is the top from the school grapevine already too. this yr the kids seemed to have done pretty well. quite a number above 250 too. well done!!

Hazelmama

Hi hi! My DD in Respect 2. She missed the orientation because her k2 graduation happen on the same day. My SIL also mentioned that Mdm Soh is nice. Feel super blessed. Will be buying the uniform tomorrow morning. Attack the books next week.

Anyone remember what are the books P1 has to bring for the first few days?

Dora1

Hi hazelmama

Our DDs are in the same class! :rahrah:
                        We can exchange notes liao!

During the orientation, the VP said that they will send a letter by post in Dec to tell us what books to bring on each day for the 1st week.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 92 / 99

thebottomsupblogT
                        thebottomsupblog