Corporation Primary
Hi, I am new to this forum. My elder son is going to cps next year too. He is in respect 4.
hello dear dear!
:welcome:! -
dear_dear:
Hi, I am new to this forum. My elder son is going to cps next year too. He is in respect 4.
:welcome: :welcome: to CPS family! :grphug: -
Thank you, KaisuGrandMaster
Hi Dear_Dear
:welcome:
We shall kanchiong together next year yah?
:snuggles: :hugs: Dora,
No need kan-chiong; slow and steady & go thru the P1 year! :rahrah: :rahrah: -
Dora, yah lor. Anxious sia. My son cry during orientation lor.
Dear_dear
Oh dear, I saw a boy crying when they were queuing up behind and a teacher or PSG volunteer was bringing him around the school hall to look for his parents. Is that your DS?
Guess you have to psycho him a bit more so that Pri sch becomes a familiar idea to him. Is he in kindergarten or Child care now?
Champion
Still will kanchiong one lor.... I think my girl is very cool and well prepped for it leh... Mummy is the one that is more kanchiong :oops: -
Dora,
I dont think so. According to hb who fetch him fr class, the teacher say he cry in class.
He is in full day childcare now. Actually 3 of his classmates are also in CPS but all different class.
Is ur gal going to the aftersch care? -
Anyone know where can I do personalised kids stamp at jurong area?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.