Hong Wen
is there student care in Hong Wen sch?
hi reiner, Yes Proteach operates there. but if you are keen, must go early to register for proteach, the spaces run out very very fast.
haha… mine not yet leh, is next yr… just sourcing aro… any other recommendation eh? since it’s so HOT!!!
Hee, I shouldn’t be surprised, we are in ksp afterall.
There’s a Little Skoolhouse/Myskoolhouse (whatever it’s called) at the hdb right opposite HWS, not sure if they have BASC. -
There is after school at bestcare montessori inside Kallang CC.
I think I must be :siao: , after learning about how stress primary education can be, I'm still very excited about P1 registration, which is about 3 wks down the road, for phase 2B.
Dunno if I too kancheong, saw that first day of phase 1 already 73 registered. Feeling slight heart attack because I’m >2km under phase 2B
Does it matter if we’re > or < 2km if we are PV?
Yes. if there is shortage of spaces, <1km will get it, then followed by <2km. any leftovers will be balloted (if required) for >2km.
Phase 1 will have some spaces taken up.
Good luck to all! -
Thanks.
Will have the full pic after phase 2A2.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.