Nan Chiau Primary

3.3k Posts 171 Posters 1.0m Views 1 Watching
      sc88

dombry:
      thanks timtim. i will ask Tomolo. mayb was supposed to collect the weekly maths book. Now i dun have any maths left.

buddy system for 1Wk? ok, something new to me, didn't know.
      Buddy ststem Only 3 days lah, not until next Friday.

• E Offline
        ectanz

For PE lesson, does the school allow the kid to wear PE attire throughout the day or we hv to pack the school uniform in the bag for them to change or either way? Can anyone advise, thks!

sc88

ectanz:
          For PE lesson, does the school allow the kid to wear PE attire throughout the day or we hv to pack the school uniform in the bag for them to change or either way? Can anyone advise, thks!

Wear whole day. 😄

timtim

ectanz:
            timtim:

[quote=\"ectanz\"]Yes, the CL Poems book must bring everyday.

[quote]Is this CL Poems bk referring to Chinese Classic

Yes, they call it \"读经本\". It's more than just 弟子规 if you flip thru.

[quote]Hi timtim, thks for yr info. How's abt the Chinese character cards 1A and 1B? Are the kids going to bring daily for CL lesson? Thks advance for yr advise.[/quote]Sadly the CL cards won't be used at all. Think this has been shared in this forum before. So you can keep at home and use it yourself. Hee hee :)[/quote]Ya, I recalled that this hv been discussed before in the previous posting but don't understand why the CL cards are listed in the booklist as compulsory. The book store juz packed inside the box. No choice lah![/quote]I strike it out and saved $9...won't be stupid for the 2nd time.

dombry

faint really no comments. ok lor just use at home. thanks.

will tell DS Abt the buddy system, teacher probably told him n he forgot to tell me.

• E Offline
                ectanz

sc88:
                ectanz:

Wear whole day. 😄

Thks! Sc88.

• E Offline
                  ectanz

Based on the school letter, we are supposed to let our kid to bring 1 or more items as listed in the letter for donation. These items will be deposited at CCA room fr 12pm to 12.45pm. However my girl doesn’t know where is CCA room. So is there anybody will collect from her?

timtim

sc88:
                    dombry:

thanks timtim. i will ask Tomolo. mayb was supposed to collect the weekly maths book. Now i dun have any maths left.

buddy system for 1Wk? ok, something new to me, didn't know.

Buddy ststem Only 3 days lah, not until next Friday.

I also thought was 3 days last yr but my son and his classmates said they were told by teacher that they are supposed to be buddy to P1 students for 1 week.

dombry

re: food donation

we can’t bring them on Kids’ behalf? i was going to do it on fri.

larkspur

Just want to ask on the timetable, they have this called CME, anyone knows wat is this? Also wat is FTGP?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 164 / 326