Maris Stella High
Thought u r a SAHM now?? Why send ds to student care leh?? :?
Hi smurf
Coz I need to watch the baby. No time to oversee two kids at the same time.
The student care also provides tuition so I dun need to worry abt his homework. -
cherrygal:
Which student care is your child going. The one I enrolled has no tuition.Hi smurf
The student care also provides tuition so I dun need to worry abt his homework. -
cherrygal:
Oh, I thought u only have two kids... :lol:Hi smurf
The student care also provides tuition so I dun need to worry abt his homework.
You have 3?? -
Can anyone tell me what the personal folder is for Maris Stella? It’s listed as an item to be brought everyday on the checklist. Thank you
So what time is the Day 1 orientation for parents tomorrow? Are we supposed to turn up at 7:10a.m. too?
Moo_Mum:
Can anyone tell me what the personal folder is for Maris Stella? It's listed as an item to be brought everyday on the checklist. Thank you
That is the transparent A4 hard folder u supposed to buy fr Popular for the teacher to put in school letters etc. -
mum2jj:
So what time is the Day 1 orientation for parents tomorrow? Are we supposed to turn up at 7:10a.m. too?
Yes, if you fetching your kid yourself. If taking school bus, the parents should reach by 9am i think. -
smurf:
I have 2... one baby and one P1. I cannot spend quality time with DS if I have to watch baby so no point.
Oh, I thought u only have two kids... :lol:cherrygal:
Hi smurf
The student care also provides tuition so I dun need to worry abt his homework.
You have 3??
You are back to work? How come your's in student care too? Mine is going to one in hougang, near my mom. -
Hmm, Dun have time to find a job, especially during the holiday, can't even have some peace! :x
No lah, haven't decide whether to put him in a student care, dun think got good ones near sjij??
We'll see how it goes. :celebrate:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.