Marymount Convent
autumn82:
Only when there's work to do, then she will bring back..[/quote]Wow autumn82,
How about Chinese activity book? Did she brings back? sometimes my DD will have homework to do on it. Or is it Becoz she do too slowly at school? Cannot finish that's why need to bring home? Haha.jesyeo:
[quote=\"cantbearit2\"]
Aiyo, chum ah! I dun even noe my DD's class do until which page.
Hw come your DD's chinese tr so fast one?
I ask DD, she couldn't tell me anything. Her workbook was only collected 2 days ago.
I read about ting xie this week, asked DD. Her reply was \"Dunno I ask lao shi tmr\" -
chergaby:
I C. Think student care is not such a bad idea aft all cos they will b more discipline to do their work. If my DD dun go to student care, she will most prob laze ard and watch t.v. the whole morn.
DH runs a biz, his timing is quite flexi. Actually, there is no real need to put DD in student care, but in case DH has morning appointments or errands that cannot send her to sch in time. Lunch is also our concern, we don't hv helper to cook our meals. We think student care food is still much better than hawker food. Hence, put her @ GSSC lor.
jesyeo:
Nv bring back a single book.
How about Chinese activity book? Did she brings back? sometimes my DD will have homework to do on it. Or is it Becoz she do too slowly at school? Cannot finish that's why need to bring home? Haha.
autumn82:
My DD still dun noe what mode of transport leh. Think she v blur. :?
I was tellign my gal, ur teacher sits express train de.. So fast.. Then she laffed.

autumn82:
Saw in her helpmate suppose to do some hw but she nv bring back, how to do? Told her to bring back today but dun noe if she will remember. sigh.
Only when there's work to do, then she will bring back..
chergaby:
Wow autumn82,
Only when there's work to do, then she will bring back..autumn82:
[quote=\"jesyeo\"]
How about Chinese activity book? Did she brings back? sometimes my DD will have homework to do on it. Or is it Becoz she do too slowly at school? Cannot finish that's why need to bring home? Haha.
Hw come your DD's chinese tr so fast one?
I ask DD, she couldn't tell me anything. Her workbook was only collected 2 days ago.
I read about ting xie this week, asked DD. Her reply was \"Dunno I ask lao shi tmr\"[/quote]I also dunno~~!!! I'm worried for my gal like tt. :lol: She comes home SOS for chinese.. :lol: -
cantbearit2:
Your gal smart.. keep in locker! Mine still brings books back, and her bag so heavy..
Nv bring back a single book.jesyeo:
autumn82:
But how to do hw when she doesn't bring back the book??? :slapshead:
Your gal smart.. keep in locker! Mine still brings books back, and her bag so heavy..

cantbearit2:
Forgotten..
But how to do hw when she doesn't bring back the book??? :slapshead:autumn82:

She will rem soon!! Ask her to check her helpmate b4 leaving school..
chergaby:
I am actually still quite pissed with their irresponsibility... We entrusted them to send our children home and they take it so lightly![/quote]Yeah, and the bus driver always very kan jiong. He will start the bus once my DD got up the bus, din wait for her to sit down. And the aunty will grab my DD's bag to try to balance her and show her which seat to take.
Yes. Is under Chua. Bus no. 1jesyeo:
[quote=\"chergaby\"]
Hi Jesyeo!
Is yours also under Chua?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.