Marymount Convent
cantbearit2:
Recruitment manager??? very apt leh. then I be the pamphlet girl lor, er...I mean pamphlet auntie. :lol:[/quote] :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Here all aunties hor, so sadz..
:oops: :oops: :oops: Don't like that lehhh... I shy.. :lol: :lol:autumn82:
[quote=\"cantbearit2\"]
Waiting for more MCS parents to join. Autumn82 suggest recruitment booth liao, haha.... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Recruitment manager

Yes. The more the merrier!
Welcome! Welcome!
There are so many things to think about.
It's great to have someone to share and discuss with.
:grphug:
I understand MCS students wear black shoes.
Haven't start looking around.
Is it included as part of the uniform list?
I know some schools sell socks, bag.....
:? -
The black shoe is the best part me and dw like very much.
No dirty problem.
Shoe buy yourself.
Socks got school logo socks. -
JonC:
We also find the black shoe is a bonus to us. hee...less washing since can't tell it's dirty mah :lol:The black shoe is the best part me and dw like very much.
No dirty problem.
Shoe buy yourself.
Socks got school logo socks.
Even if white shoes are required, it will b black for our DD. cos within a day, her shoes will look black liao. :rotflmao:
Can tell us if it's a specific brand or model of black shoes??? Or any black shoes will do??? -
JonC:
Hahahahahah...... yes JonC I agree, dirty no problemThe black shoe is the best part me and dw like very much.
No dirty problem.
Shoe buy yourself.
Socks got school logo socks.
Will go Bata, world of sports? Metro? Taka? to take a look.
Btw, can let us know where did you get your black shoes?
:lol: -
For those stay at Sembawang, bought at Sun Plaza.
JonC:
For those stay at Sembawang, bought at Sun Plaza.
Yeah, I ever saw black shoes selling at Bata.. By the way JonC, is there any requirements whether the shoes need to be velcro strips or shoelaces?? Or no issue...
Sorry to keep on bothering you..
I was showing my gal the Deuter schoolbags.. Her 1st expression was :? How come don't have Barbie/Strawberry shortcake pictureS? :lol: :lol: :lol: Then I told her, primary school got alot more books to carry, so gotta use these bags instead. Then she goes, \"Orrrhhh.. Alright... But I want pink!\" zzzz LOL!!! -
Ya!! I LOVE the black shoes.....no need to wash and blanco them white!!!or whatever it is they call that white stuff that i had to \"paint\" my shoes with oh!!!!soooooooo long ago!!!
:lol: -
Hi there
my gal is going to mcs next year
is there any transport from yishun to MCS? -
Shree:
I think there shld be transport from Yishun to MCS coz the bus does goes to Sembawang? Which is just \"next door\"?? Can double check with the bus co. during the orientation~Hi there
my gal is going to mcs next year
is there any transport from yishun to MCS?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.