Marymount Convent
Hi can'tbearit!!!
Hey! I'm a fat mama and i will probably look like i'm torturing my kid...
What to do....cannot manja my gal too much lah i suppose...
she'll need to do things for herself now.....(dun know if can control myself though)
Yeah lets see if you can \"spot\" me on orientation day.....
Fat mama,skinny gal with lots of pink asessories!!!!
:lol: -
Hi all,
wow, i really appreciate u guys, :thankyou:
so much of experiance sharing here
and it's so helpful for us 1st time sending our DDs to primary school
and yea, a very big relief to hear there is shelf for the kids..
I have not started shopping for bag and shoes yet...
decided on the Deuter bag, any suggestions for comfy shoes?
funkymonkey, cantbearit : My girl is skinny too.. wonder how she is gonna carry her bag up the stairs..how i wish i can get the booklist to see how many books she has.. -
funkymonkey:
Fat mama? Skinny Gal? Pink Assessories? Sounds like me leh. Looks like there will be twins lor......Hi can'tbearit!!!
Yeah lets see if you can \"spot\" me on orientation day.....
Fat mama,skinny gal with lots of pink asessories!!!!
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
can'tbearit,
you are sooooooo hilarious!!!I can't wait to try and spot u..
hmmmmmm...there might be others like us out there tooo sooooo many gals...so many pink clips!!!!!!! :lol: -
funkymonkey:
Follow this lead & u can't miss me:fat mama, skinny gal, pink assessories!!!! :rotflmao:can'tbearit,
hmmmmmm...there might be others like us out there tooo sooooo many gals...so many pink clips!!!!!!! :lol:
BTW, went to check out the shoe price at BATA.
The maryjane shoes comes pretty cheap, think abt $12.50 :shock: (used to wear those in my primary sch days but in white not black).
The usual sch shoe type ard $20+. And for the brand or aesthetics conscious parent, there's always the Adidas black shoe which is currently having promotion at ard $70 for 2 pairs at Sports link. -
cantbearit2:
Me Me Mee!! I like the Adidas..
Follow this lead & u can't miss me:fat mama, skinny gal, pink assessories!!!! :rotflmao:funkymonkey:
can'tbearit,
hmmmmmm...there might be others like us out there tooo sooooo many gals...so many pink clips!!!!!!! :lol:
BTW, went to check out the shoe price at BATA.
The maryjane shoes comes pretty cheap, think abt $12.50 :shock: (used to wear those in my primary sch days but in white not black).
The usual sch shoe type ard $20+. And for the brand or aesthetics conscious parent, there's always the Adidas black shoe which is currently having promotion at ard $70 for 2 pairs at Sports link.
I'll prob get the maryjane and another pair. Just in case.. :lol:
funkymonkey:
funkymonkey!! I agree with you on this.. LOL. She's joker mama!! :celebrate: :celebrate:can'tbearit,
hmmmmmm...there might be others like us out there tooo sooooo many gals...so many pink clips!!!!!!! :lol: -
autumn82:
Think we muz have an award for this thread, SUPER KS MOM! And the winner goes to ......(drum roll pls) autumn82!!!!
:rahrah:
If I buy 2 pair, it's b'cos of the Adidas promotion not 2 diff design lor.... :rotflmao: -
autumn82:
Look who's talking. Who came up wif the idea of \"recruitment booth\"???? :rotflmao:
funkymonkey!! I agree with you on this.. LOL. She's joker mama!! :celebrate: :celebrate:funkymonkey:
can'tbearit,
Wait till u c me teaching DD with her homework fr kindy. :nunchuk: IM funny mama no more. My DD will only listen when I put up that stern looking face. sigh. :slapshead: -
cantbearit2:
:oops: :oops: :oops: I got valid reason for getting 2 shoes!! :lol: :lol: :lol: Coz eh, I'm afraid my gal will dirty her shoes then need cleaning~~ So must get 2 pairs mahh.. LOL
Think we muz have an award for this thread, SUPER KS MOM! And the winner goes to ......(drum roll pls) autumn82!!!!autumn82:
:rahrah:
If I buy 2 pair, it's b'cos of the Adidas promotion not 2 diff design lor.... :rotflmao:
Ehh, who wanna share the other pair of Adidas!! LOL!! :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.