All About the Buddy List
It's our selection test for giftedness in parents. If you can figure out how to use the buddylist, you're amongst the top 1% of the KSP community. If you can figure out what the heck it is for, you're amongst the top 0.000000001% of the community. There you go.
So... ermm... :idea: ... uhmm...
... ehem... ( cough... cough... ) 
Chief, pssst... :oops:
Did i at least, just-pass? :siam: -
Buds ... you rubbing salt to my wounds now

:whut:
What did i do? :?
Come... come now... buds sayang u.. :hugs: -
CKS, I totally get the whole buddy list thingy... :drool: so does tat automatically qualifies me top 1% of the cohort here :rotflmao: finally got chance to be gifted at something after all these yrs.........
cluelessmom:
CKS, I totally get the whole buddy list thingy... :drool: so does tat automatically qualifies me top 1% of the cohort here :rotflmao: finally got chance to be gifted at something after all these yrs.........
Hey, cluelessmom, didn't you score full marks for your online Mensa test a couple of days back? Your Yellow Envelope is already at your Kindergarten's office lah. Remember to collect it before you board the schoolbus for home tomorrow.
It only means I'm normal lor, like everyone else. Did not pass the test mah. Not gifted. Just normal and being very happy about being just normal.ChiefKiasu:
It's our selection test for giftedness in parents. If you can figure out how to use the buddylist, you're amongst the top 1% of the KSP community. If you can figure out what the heck it is for, you're amongst the top 0.000000001% of the community. There you go.
In other tests, the person who set the question/puzzle knows the answer. But here....... :? -
Ya hor, normal oni should be better.
Won't be stressed with GEP exams
& stuff.
:rotflmao: .... I decided to decline the offer after much deliberation as the school does not seem to provide enuff stimulation for my advance mental faculty leh
Hey, cluelessmom, didn't you score full marks for your online Mensa test a couple of days back? Your Yellow Envelope is already at your Kindergarten's office lah. Remember to collect it before you board the schoolbus for home tomorrow.
Me only know about buddy list like like recently, but ......
I thought it would be like the buddy system for P1 kids lor, to help new members navigate and eh move around....
:siao: or not? -
MLR:
I thought it would be like the buddy system for P1 kids lor, to help new members navigate and eh move around....
:rotflmao: ....... wah, your idea quite good leh.
That one is buddy system.
This one is buddy list.
List oni you know...
No system yet. :lol:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.