Lingerie
ZacK:
I draw the line at those.
I also hope that you draw the line at guys showing off their under-garments here in public :roll:
what's wrong with guys' undergarment?
ours can also be very manly and nice too ! :lol: -
tonypang:
ZacK:
[quote=\"ChiefKiasu\"]I draw the line at those.
I also hope that you draw the line at guys showing off their under-garments here in public :roll:
what's wrong with guys' undergarment?
ours can also be very manly and nice too ! :lol:[/quote]Errrmm... Dun wan to have to show the \"world\" just how big my belly is mah...
erm...how you get round the laundry part since you stay with your ILs? :idea:Agree with you PlayfulFairy!
In fact i teased him too
much this morning and
he was a wee bit late
for work..... :evil:
After..... round 2...
Wash and air dry in bedroom, probably eh, buds? I'm assuming that ILs do not enter your bedroom unbidden
erm...how you get round the laundry part since you stay with your ILs? :idea:
haha actually I think it's ok even if in-laws happen to see daughter-in-law's tantalizing lingerie... after all, it just shows that their son's having lots of fun romps in the bedroom, they should be happy
After all, husband and wife have \"legal licence\" to be nottiee 
What a very hot & horny way to start the day but it sure kept him thinking about you the whole day. Agree that these morning sessions can be very exciting too.Young at heart mah..
Uhm... make that young and wild
at heart, heheheheee.. :lol: :lol:
Once before shower... when we
just accidentally rubbed against
each other during sleep. Quiet
quickie, cos everyone around..
And kids coming in for shower..
Then when the kids left for school
and ILs went off to work... :evil: ...
i cheekily donned a sexy little thing,
and it's really little ahakz... then wham
bam... boom... bang... again. :lol: 2nd
time more unrestricted. Moaning can be
louder cos no one around.... except the
neighbours. Hehehee.. :lol: -
Yurh boy... horny awrite... :lol:
Mornings cold lah, that's why..
I remember a line from the movie
\"The Proposal\"..... the guy said,
\"It's called the morning...\" :lol: -
erm...how you get round the laundry part since you stay with your ILs? :idea:
Never had issues with laundry..
Heyya MLR, the red see through is sizzling, babe!
Iβm sure that was one helluva 1st anniversary nite, yo!
And all these from VS? Wow, seems to be still in good
condition, aye⦠impressive.
Yah, iβm just salivating
looking through the online catalogue, hawt leh sista⦠-
:evil: It was a day and also niteI'm sure that was one helluva 1st anniversary nite, yo!
And all these from VS? Wow, seems to be still in good
condition, aye.. impressive.
Yah, i'm just salivating
looking through the online catalogue, hawt leh sista...
Yes they are from VS. Its in good condition cos I m the one who removed it or else will only survive one wear.
Like I said, be careful and don't buy up half the catalogue or get DH to pay for them, since they are for him :celebrate:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.