Cherie Hearts

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Playgroups, Infant Care, Childcare Centres & Preschools
    410 Posts 201 Posters 310.4k Views 1 Watching
      finalfantasy

:? Hi Anyone knows about Cherie Hearts located at Tanjong Pagar Plaza ? Any comments ?

mamemo

Any feedback for Cherie Hearts Temasek Poly ? Seems to be a new school ?

• Y Offline
          yf_mm

I am looking for infant care for my baby girl and I am living in Sengkang. Any recommendation?

And anyone know about Cherie Hearts@Serangoon (above Sheng Siong) and @ Cecil Pte (raffle place)? How are they? Are they good?

Nancy

Any parents hv enroll your child at Corporation Place at Taman Jurong?

Hear is a new opening centre…Branch director seem friendly…

Hi Parents, kinderland and cherie hearts, u prefer which?

Hope to hear comments from all Kiasu Parents member!

Cheers…

• Y Offline
              yf_mm

Anyone know?

happydaddy

the corporation place is surrounded by industrial area. Majority of the people there is working on shift or blue collar worker. I believe their target crowd is office worker, which i think is a bad choice?

The HDB is quite a walking distance under the hot sun. And since nearby, there are many child care around, i doubt the attraction is there.

Kinderland was there before the place was vacant for ~3yrs. Now Cherie hearts takeover. God bless the centre.

fyi, alamak, all the child care director has to be friendly, if not, where got customer??

Are you new mama or papa?

• Y Offline
                  yf_mm

Dear parents,

any of your have comment on this infant care center?
                  I want to send my girl to this center. Is it convenient to reach there but MRT?

:?: And their price is quite high, is it possible to get any discount?

keenDaddy

Hi yf_mm,

u mean is it convenient to reach there "by" MRT?
                    if that is what u meant, i think it is rather convenient 'cause u will take the underpass towards lau pa sat direction, take a right exit and u r about there…

• Y Offline
                      yf_mm

to keenDaddy:

Yes, that's why I mean...... :oops:

does your child also in that center? Any comment?

keenDaddy

nope, my kid is in k1 and in another Cherie Hearts centre…so can’t really share much… happen to be working around raffles area and know the location… Only come across the compliments posted for the Cecil infant care at the CH main website…

best is for you to go down and check it out yourself…

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 15 / 41