PSLE 2009 RESULTS!!
vlim:
where is qifa located?
Qifa is just behind my house wor , in West Coast. My spectacles fail to the floor. -
nothing2do:
My niece get 261 + 3 hcl = 264 last year, and she got into NYGH.ks2me:
If I recall rightly the NY principal said the COP should be 262.
hi, but i rem she say if u dont score 263 dont try.hahaha. so my dd cant try .hahaha sad -
stephanie6767:
My son got 245. Is Nan Hua High better than SJI?
i think it must depend on what u want, nan hua is more chinese, and st j is more ang mo -
acelancer:
yupnothing2do:
HCL marks are only for Sap sch
i tot nanyang SAP??? -
znzyzyzx:
My niece get 261 + 3 hcl = 264 last year, and she got into NYGH.
oh..really???but i'm scared tht if i go nanyang using this marks,i will be in the lousiest class..... -
stephanie6767:
YES -
nothing2do:
HAHA,NICE ONEstephanie6767:
i think it must depend on what u want, nan hua is more chinese, and st j is more ang mo -
znzyzyzx:
HA HA! Don't play play! Never underestimate the neighbouring schools.vlim:
where is qifa located?
Qifa is just behind my house wor , in West Coast. My spectacles fail to the floor.
I'm sure u r not the only one whose spectacles drop to the floor. Just make sure u r wearing it when reading this reply. :rotflmao: -
mathsparks:
must audit or not? any cheating? chief running out of KPs liao.
Hee, mathsparks, unfortunately the chief didn't set a limit to the number of 'awardees'! Somemore he has no energy to audit hahaha. You audit lah, then claim double points from him. -
arijit dasgupta:
i know that.since the location is changing my dad says there may be a chance
Hmmm... if RV COP is 254 and your score 245 - u r off by 9 points (which is a lot - can be considered a \"near-impossible\")
Are you therefore \"wasting\" your 1st choice by choosing a school u know u can't get in?? And you also \"ruining your chances\" at say , Bukit Panjang Govt ... for eg if another candidate is \"fighting neck & neck w you over 1 available vacancy\" - that candidate chose BPGH as 1st choice and u put it as your 3rd choice - surely that candidate has an edge over you.
Select carefully - don't ruin your chances like that . BPGH is a very good school i heard. :idea:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.