DSA 2011
ngbrdad:
Ya those are stressful one ...
Congrats. Now less stress liao.vlim:
:thankyou: sun-2010... No need go message.. Automatic shorten Liao ..
Can go and prepare for SS next week and the PSLE orals. -
Fretting:
hiyah jtoh - very stressful this whole dsa/psle exercise. So competitive, and they haven't even started work yet!!!
Can breathe a sigh of relief and focus on PSLE now.
You going out to celebrate tonight?
vlim:
FYI when I was young my nick name was blur twa tau hahaaaverykiasu2010:
[quote=\"vlim\"]Hi Twatau ask het dw to take a chair and sit next to your post box.... Heheeee
notti notti, beat up your head till big big hor :evil: :evil: :heresmyfish: :heresmyfish:
[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
vlim:
Ya those are stressful one ...[/quote]No lah. Those aren't stressful. Can take it easy.
Congrats. Now less stress liao.ngbrdad:
[quote=\"vlim\"]
:thankyou: sun-2010... No need go message.. Automatic shorten Liao ..
Can go and prepare for SS next week and the PSLE orals.
Save your stress for the big ticket items.
vks2010, thanks for coming to me defend, this big head is getting too big for the body, going to topple over soon. 倧倴θε© already saw the postman come and go.vlim:
Hi Twatau ask het dw to take a chair and sit next to your post box.... Heheeee
notti notti, beat up your head till big big hor :evil: :evil: :heresmyfish: :heresmyfish: -
TwaTau:
vks2010, thanks for coming to me defend, this big head is getting too big for the body, going to topple over soon. 倧倴θε© already saw the postman come and go.[/quote]She didn't chase after him and ask him to check his bag properly? Maybe the letter is in the next mail drop. Good luck!verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"vlim\"]Hi Twatau ask het dw to take a chair and sit next to your post box.... Heheeee
notti notti, beat up your head till big big hor :evil: :evil: :heresmyfish: :heresmyfish: -
TwaTau:
vks2010, thanks for coming to me defend, this big head is getting too big for the body, going to topple over soon. 倧倴θε© already saw the postman come and go.[/quote]no worry, already got NUSH CO, also can transfer if PSLE score is good if the ultimate aim is RI........if your worst fear comes true; ...... copy my comment to vlim this morning when she said her DS 'depressed'....verykiasu2010:
:congrats: to all who received CO from RI.
I just checked my mailbox, don't have any letter leh.
Hopefully to receive some good news this evening
BeCheerful:
:congrats: to all who received CO from RI.
I just checked my mailbox, don't have any letter leh.
Hopefully to receive some good news this evening
Good luck! -
MandyMummy:
Hi, clayman and verykiasu2010, my ds received CO from RI. Thanks for your well wishes.
Congratulations!! MandyMummy! :congrats:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.