Mummy MMM: Hi
My heartiest :congrats: to MMM!
You're finally one of us now. :grphug:
Thanks to ILs for letting you chalk up on your postings! :rotflmao:BigDevil:
Wah-seh... :faint::congrats: MMM!
Our newest KGM!
Her post count stops at 999 for the longest of time, and I'm waiting eagerly to be the first to congratulate her. Now I can finally go to the bathroom!
....You're finally one of us now. :grphug:....
No No No .. MMM is one of us.
You and Chief are of a different league from us. Ms 5 stars general. :salute: -
Hahaha congrats!... Our post rate sama sama... Belong to the not so lor li lor so type:thankyou: to all.
I am glad to have join KSP as from through KSP, i get to gather more information to make informed decisions, learn new things and also make new friends who share the same passion (being kiasu parents).... No lah. We all want the best for our kids. Glad to be here
ZacK:
Hahaha congrats!... Our post rate sama sama... Belong to the not so lor li lor so type

Yes Zack... I think so too. We are the less lor so type. -
I think so too. You two more straight to the point.
And usually find you where it matters, unlike
the rest of us chatterboxes and of course
jokers. :politebleah:
We're like those who are... ermm.. :idea:...
everywhere.
:congrats: MMM!
Welcome to lor li lor sor club...
:congrats: MMM!
Welcome to lor li lor sor club...
first KSP
then HSP
now lllSC ? :faint: -
:congrats: mmm, finally got your star le. :rahrah:
And to ks2me too :congrats: :rahrah:, you beat me to level 2. I'm still slowly plodding along, even tankee has outpost me. -
mathsparks:
Thanks mathsparks...as the old sage goes...slow and steady wins the race...:congrats: mmm, finally got your star le. :rahrah:
And to ks2me too :congrats: :rahrah:, you beat me to level 2. I'm still slowly plodding along, even tankee has outpost me.
I chiong and fall flat on my nose.. :lol:
:congrats: MMM!!!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.